Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4391 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4391)
Sort by:
Joni V. Solo travelers Finland, January 23, 2015
Good job!

Location, working concept, the restaurant
9.3
Great location! Great bar & restaurant with a lovely staff! I felt pampered. They took a personal interest in you and also the other guests felt like family among each other. I don't think I've experienced it quite like that before. It isn't the most affordable of places but for this level of service you are happy to pay a little extra.
Report this review
Aprelle D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2015
Good value for money right at the center of Makati

location location location
8.7
I stayed here because of its location and I was not wrong in choosing it. It is in perfect location if you want to stay in Makati area, you have everything nearby from restaurants, shops etc. It's very convenient. The rooms are a bit tight but its very clean and everything seems to be organized. The only thing it doesnt have is a mini bar in the rooms which is ashamed. No smoking rooms either. You have to go downstairs to smoke. As a plus if you are hungry there's a 24/7 restaurant downstairs where you can also order to have it delivered in your room which is really handy. Wifi is fast enough for business travelers.
Report this review
Pedro R. Solo travelers Portugal, January 22, 2015
Good option

Secure, safe, central
6.7
Good
Report this review
Rowena L. Business travelers Philippines, January 22, 2015
Excellent Hotel for Business Traveller

Hotel Cleanliness, Staff Performance & Value for Money
8.3
Very good. nice and clean hotel
Report this review
Gladys C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2015
Great locations

Great location, easy access to everything, cleanliness
6.3
Love the place, everything is nearby, near the airport. Although the check in is not until 2:00 pm but that's ok because the sport bar next door is open 24/7 got free internet with great signal and serves good food.
Report this review
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2015
friendly

friendly staff
6
friendly staff and management
Report this review
Michelle A. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
Good Price, Bad Manners

- Good Price, Clean Ambiance, Convenient Check In
5.7
I have booked stays in other Tune Hotel branches before and found their service and accomodations to be good and great value for the money. This time around was a horrific experience. The guard at their reception was very disrespectful and offensive to women. I was mortified at how he would question and discriminate on women entering the hotel. I complained about this to their reception and expressed that Tune staff who are welcoming guests should have better manners and they said they have escalated such to their head of security. I am not sure though if they really take measures on offensive staff members. I'd think twice before I'd stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Benoit L. Couples Canada, January 20, 2015
Very well located

Location, food, clean
9.7
Very well located in Makati. It was the only place that we enjoyed during our stay. You can go to the Grand City Garden Hotel for having a drink on their roof deck... amazing! Walk down the Makati ave to reach the shopping malls. Greenbelt is very good for restaurants. You have 3 shopping malls in straight. Do a dip into Landmark super store. On the way, you have the beautiful Ayala park. Really, I think the only good part of Manila is Makati but it depends on you!
Report this review
Clint J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2015
Good

Clean convinient easy
8.7
Very pleasant
Report this review
Chan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
Short Stay at Tune, Makati

Convenience, clean and helpful staffs
8.7
You got what you paid. Nice clean room, a bit small but we were just stay for a night so it's ok! Food from the sports bar is good. I have a great night there. Will stay at there again next time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01