Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4320 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4320)
Sort by:
Norman W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Always nice stay

Clean, comfortable, affordable
9.3
As always my stay at this hotel was very nice.. Always clean and new looking. Rooms are small but very comfortable beds and linens, nice shower with plenty hot water, in room safe and cable TV...I felt the restaurant/bar was a little pricey but it is separate from the hotel...enjoyed my stay again....
Report this review
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
hotel clean but do not use - taxi service.

location, clean, good desk staff.
6
Out side of hotel noise, breakfast was slow, desk staff great but, transportation staff tried to charge 5 times rate to airport. She wanted 850. I got meter for 180.
Report this review
Aldwin B. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
good and comfy

cleanliness and staff are friendly
7.3
Report this review
Jen R. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Good Location and Cheap

Price/Rate, Location, Cleanliness
6.3
It was located in Makati CBD so convenience was something to note. One of the cheapest hotels in makati and rooms were clean enough.
Report this review
Matt K. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Great stay

location, food, convenience
9.7
I enjoyed my stay here, I have stayed here before and plan to return in the future.
Report this review
Lyneth P. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2014
Good location, near Makati CBD

Location, Good Staff, Near Restaurants
7.7
Staff are good though check-out is too early at 11am. No telephone inside the room and it would be helpful to have one. Room is clean. Wifi is too slow. I love the side table bcoz that fits while im working on my laptop. All in all, Im happy with my stay on this hotel and would probably go back.
Report this review
Gary R. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2014
Disappointed

None this time.
5
We have stayed at this hotel 3 times and been very satisfied but this time OUCH. The shower drain was stopped up and flooded the bathroom. The tv remote did not work and there was no phone in the room so we had to take it down to the front desk. There was two of us and we had used both towels to soak up the bathroom water but we were only left one towel after a half assed cleanup. We were not happy.
Report this review
Roan N. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2014
Good location

Clean, Good Location and Friendly staff
7.7
Satisfied and good for overnight stay
Report this review
Darren W. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2014
Great value hotel

Cheap nice staff nice rooms
8
Very nice
Report this review
Charavanan S. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
value for money

food, bar, room comfort
8
pretty good, no major issues, happy staff at reception need to get the entrance to the hotel from main road bit more clean...and lights at night
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05