Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4392 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4392)
Sort by:
Dennis A. Solo travelers Finland, December 19, 2014
4 nights at Tune.

Location, hotel bar and cleanliness
7
I stayed for 4 nights. My stay was ok. Staff was friendly, location was good. There is a small shopping mall very close by that have lots of restaurants also the hotel is close to the p.burgos party street. Tune hotel has its own hotel sports par that is excellent, good food, good music and nice and friendly staff... The only negative thing with this hotel is the size of the room. The rooms are tiny. there is basically only a bed in the room and a small space so you can stand on 3 sides of the bed. Bathroom is however ok in size. After 4 nights in this small room I moved on and booked much bigger accommodation elsewhere. I knew about the small size rooms before I booked, so it was not a big surprise, but I had imagined them a bit bigger than they actually where.
Report this review
Steffen H. Business travelers Germany, December 19, 2014
unclean bedlinen, no comfort

the breakfast
5
It's been terrible. I arrived in early morning. Bed linen terrible grey with a lot of undefined spots on it. Asked for another room, they said they don't have, asked to change bed linen, they did but it was as dirty as the one before. No table, to chair, aircon extremely loud. The price was good but I can not recommend to save money as this is no value for money.
Report this review
Kirk L. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2014
Easy and convenient

location, location, location
7.7
We find the Tune a very easy place to stay when we need to take care of things in town. It is close to the airport, shopping, embassies, and other venues in downtown Manila. We have stayed here numerous times and will continue to do so.
Report this review
Jian X. Solo travelers China, December 18, 2014
“Clean but noisy”

hotel room was clean , bed comfortable ,
8
The room we had was very clean and comfortable for what it is but the noise coming from other guests was extremely loud. Tune also need to do something about the dog taxi drivers out the front trying to barter fares, especially considering how much metered taxis have improved in recent times. Avoid these guys and just walk out to Makati Avenue to find legitimate taxi ride.
Report this review
Feifei W. Couples China, December 17, 2014
nice

clean.location.safe.
9.3
Report this review
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Awesome Location

location, shopping and pubs
6.3
it was ok
Report this review
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2014
pleasant stay

location, clean and party
6
near to red light district
Report this review
Sammy D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
Location, Cleanliness, Value

Location, Cleanliness, Value
10
Loved it! First experience with a Tune Hotel. Will definitely seek out Tune Hotels in the future, and if I ever come back to Makati, I would stay here again!
Report this review
Michelle P. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2014
Tune Makati staycation

value for money, location, comfortable bed
7.3
Report this review
Kathrina V. Business travelers Philippines, December 16, 2014
Comfortable space at a budget

Clean rooms, clean CR, cozy
7
Staff were great, place is just right for a budget stay. Don't know though why they don't have a service phone in each room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05