Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4380 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4380)
Sort by:
Phillip M. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
Nice, Tune Hotel

Cheap, Location, Staff
6
Only stayed 1 night, I enjoyed my time here, Good cheap hotel.
Report this review
John D. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
20 metres from Burgos Street nightlife

Beds, shower, value
8.7
As per usual, Tune Hotel Makati follows the Tune pattern of small rooms with big beds and great bathrooms. The location is very handy to Burgos St and also the A-Venue nightmarket. You wont find better value.
Report this review
Dennis J. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
as expected... nice hotel

comfort. friendly staff. location.
7.3
The hotel seems to be a bit older than the Tune Hotel - Quezon in terms of its facility. But I still love the place by its cleanliness and customer service.
Report this review
Gavin O. Couples Ireland, December 7, 2014
Best value for money in Manila

Location ,cleanliness and comfort
9.3
I stayed here as I was stuck in Manila during the last typhoon. The price is really good for what you get and I would say when you consider everything its among the best value in Manila , it has a great location next to Makati and only a 100 PHP taxi ride from Greenbelt mall.Around the corner is plenty of food options. The rooms are really clean with nice bright comfortable rooms also , I would have no problem recommending this place to others. Only thing I didn't like was the people hanging out around the front of the hotel. Also don't get a taxi from anyone sitting outside because they will charge you far too much , much better to walk 50 meters onto the main street and get a metered taxi from there.
Report this review
L.Ganesh L. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
nice clean rooms and clean bathrooms and good city

clean rooms ,clean bathrooms ,good city location
8.3
Very good and pleasant. Would definitely come again
Report this review
Magdalena W. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
I like it

Convenient to everywhere nice to stay
8
Relaxing shower is fantastic clean and accommodating
Report this review
Jose S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
Could use cleaner or new sheets. Overall for the p

Price and location
8.3
Report this review
Hyunsik K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 6, 2014
Best location, rational price.

Location, price and clean
9.7
It was my first time to stay in TUNE makati, but I was so satisfied. Every staff whom I met was kind and professional. And the location of this hotel is very good. Safe, easy to enjoy near things and whenever I caught a taxi, the taxi drivers knew the location. It was very convenient. If I visit manila, then my hotel is absolutely TUNE in Makati. But I hope WIFI will be improved when I will visit there again.
Report this review
Nile K. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2014
Location Location Location

Location Location Location
9
Pleasant beyond expectations. Quiet, clean, friendly staff, centrally located.
Report this review
Eva G. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
respectable & reliable

honesty of the staff, clean & value for money
8.7
Very pleasant indeed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03