Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4381 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4381)
Sort by:
Xiaotong W. Couples China, November 15, 2014
not bad

value for money, good location, quiet
8
Report this review
Philip L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Sleeping In A Closet

Clean, quiet, good location
6
This hotel is not what is represented on Agodas web site. The website only shows the bed which is misleading because the room is VERY small. Its like sleeping in a closet as far as I am concerned and the room had no phone and only one electrical outlet that worked.
Report this review
Patrick O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Always Stay Here in Makati

This is a clean, siimple, functional Hotel with good Location
7.7
Report this review
Mitch F. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2014
Comfortable stay

Value for money, staff, cleanliness
9
Had a comfortable stay at Tune Hotel makati. Staff we courteous, check in and check out was fast. Near Rockwell. We experienced power fluctuation in our room at night time. It happened 6 times but it was only for a second. basement parking can only accomodate few cars, around 13 cars.
Report this review
Bruce T. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 14, 2014
not reviewed properly previously

water pressure in shower, air conditioning, security
5.7
I booked thuis hotel for the reason as i need good internet connection and upon previous reviews saying internet was excellent I chose to stay here. Upon arriving I wanted to check in at 1pm . Check in is at 2 so I would need to pay 300php for early check in , then was told internet not working so would wave the 300php early check in price so I am still paying the same price per night with no internet. Internet connected next day but really slow where i could open an email but not an attachment. accomodation is what they say small rooms no telephones so if you need anything you need to use your mobile to call receiption. 1st day after being out shopping my bed was remade using a wet duvet cover and when i found a housekeeper and showed her she seemed as surprised as me, and then remade the bed with dry duvet. the breakfast food is good the coffee though is instant sachet with hot water dont expect espresso they are not on offer. avoid the taxis outside the hotel they dont use meters for foreign tourists and i found if you walk down the street a bit a get a local metered taxi you will save over 300%. i told hotel receiption and security and they said to use the taxis outside even after voicing my concern of them not using a meter. so no help there.would i stay there again ? probably not in this day and age good internet is one of the priorities for staying in any hotel and without I'm not really interested
Report this review
Lewis S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
Great value!

Comfort, Staff, Location
10
Excellant
Report this review
Abhinav K. Business travelers India, November 13, 2014
great hotel and great staff

1. Location 2. Friendly Staff 3. Value for Money
7.7
Report this review
Patrick O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
Convenient Location, Clean Reliable

Location, Simple, Clean, Functional
7.7
Report this review
Ali K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
Very best customer service, Small but clean rooms.

Customer servise, food and location. And let me say customer service AGAIN!!! Front Desk staff is exemplory!
9.3
I had no complains and everything god to say from door-man to desk staff to the housekeeping.
Report this review
Terry H. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
never again.

Nothing. nothing and worse.
4.7
Air conditioning poor, WiFi out of order. Room tiny. Towels threadbare. Food in restaurant poor. Beer expensive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02