Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4306 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4306)
Sort by:
Brian K. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
Budget hotel

Price, Price, Price
3.3
If you want to impress your girlfriend, or fiancee, or your relatives don't bring them here.
Report this review
Tyler D. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2014
American

Friendly staff, great wifi, clean rooms
9
The location is down an ally. But once Inside the hotel is great . Free computers In the lobby and a sports bar with resonable prices. Rooms are clean and staff is very nice and accomidating . Only issue was room service hours . 8/10 for affordability and comfort . Would recommend for friends or family .
Report this review
Soojeong K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 10, 2014
good location

good location. clean and calm
6
Good for worth
Report this review
Gary R. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
Rooms a bit small but nice

Very nice modern rooms, large, convenient bathroom, very, very clean.
9.3
The room was on the small side but very clean, modern and the price, excellent. We just used the room for sleeping so it was extremly comfortable and functional. I would recommend it to anyone.
Report this review
Winnie A. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2014
Budget hotel

Price, location
6.7
Report this review
Alan M. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Clean, Convenient location but small rooms!

Location and price
6.7
The room was ok but way too small. Not even enough room for a simple chair to sit on. I could only sit on the bed. The breakfast was decent until I found out I could of bought the breakfast off the menu for cheaper that the hotel booking charge me! I asked about that and wanted a refund of the difference but that arguement hit a brick wall...hahaha Would I stay there again? Probably not even though the location was excellant!
Report this review
Kentaro S. Couples Japan, September 9, 2014
bad staff

clean,comfortable,affordable
6.3
When i asked a female staff a question,she ignored me.Bad attitude.Room is clean.
Report this review
Kirk L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
Clean and easy

close to airport, affordable, clean
7.7
I have stayed here numerous times and it is always the same - air con and TV are good, shower is good and bed is clean and comfy. The price is right and it is very easy to get to the airport for early flights. We will continue to stay here when we need to get in and out of Manila.
Report this review
Nam N. Couples Vietnam, September 7, 2014
the below average hotel

nothing
5
it's a new hotel but it ran down so quickly. Facilities are low quality and old . they even charged for luggage storage .
Report this review
Cherrie A. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
tune hotel- best recommended

cheap, clean, accessible
4
Very Good!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02