Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4309 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4309)
Sort by:
Virgenia K. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2014
couples

clean, new, quite place
5.7
The hotel is very clean, nice and big bathroom. But we got a bad experience to stay in this hotel because when i left my bag and wallet on the table and we were waiting in the ground floor while the housekeeping cleaning our room there was missing inside my wallet.anyway, i can say that that was our fault because we did not used the safety box. so, dont trust them.
Report this review
Mark H. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
Cheap, Clean and Great Location for Shopping & Din

Cheap, Clean and Great Location for Shopping & Dining
9
Cheap, Clean and Great Location for Shopping & Dining
Report this review
Asad U. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 25, 2014
Very very very basic

Cleanliness only
4.7
Very uncomfortable. Very basic hotel
Report this review
Asad U. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 25, 2014
Veryyyyyy basic

Just basic
4.7
Report this review
Rizza K. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2014
family travel

place,room,value of money
6
very gud they give me ahigh floor that iwant,but they cant give me a room that iwant but its ok double bed also nice near street that easy to get a taxi,but the room has no telephone not easy to connect to the staff.i ask the bathtowel 2x becoz they dont give us 1sttime i ask maybe they forgot and there are stain in bathtowel color is not good also.
Report this review
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Great Location

Location Convenient
9.7
Always a good place to stay. Convenient to getting around Makati area.
Report this review
Marilou A. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2014
Good

Good
8.3
Report this review
Daniel W. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Great location many resturant sand nightlife

Clean modern staff excellent
9.3
Good stay helpfull staff .watch taxi drivers from airport charging double what the hotel car charges.
Report this review
Andrew J. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2014
Not the best Tune Hotel in Asia

Location, Price and on site restaurant
6.7
Typical Tune Hotel, except the wifi was unbelievably bad - it's possibly due to a recent typhoon. Restaurant on ground floor is good. Rooms are normal Tune quality, good mattress, good shower, but small. Location is in the heart of Makati's naughty bar district, a plus and a minus depending on your point of view. But need to take taxis everywhere.
Report this review
Krishna N. Business travelers Canada, July 23, 2014
For those on the move.

Location, staff, linen now provided in room.
8
I only stayed for one night in-transit at NAIA. The taxi took a long time to get to and from the Airport because of traffic and construction around the city. Some insisted on paying above the metered fare to get to the airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02