Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4306 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4306)
Sort by:
Tiffany S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Easy booking. Nice room. Cheerful staff
7.7
I had a good stay at the hotel. However the hotel needs to make the bathroom more cleaner.
Report this review
Dong H. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Has changed but OK

Location, Wi-Fi, clean
7.7
I stayed here for the first time in a long time as Tune Makati's price has risen due to popularity (though that could change after the Ayala branch opens, but I digress). It's still a fine hotel but it's oftentimes fully booked and higher priced than other Tunes. Having a bar and grill in the hotel is nice, but there are better bargains out there.
Report this review
Leon L. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2014
Tune Hotel

the Hotel was close to everything..
7.3
Makati is a nice place to stay.nightlife was great.
Report this review
Donna M. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Great value for money

Receptionist, bed, aircon
9.7
Still the best option for me when im in makati. Aircon still feels new. Bed and others also. Good service
Report this review
Karen L. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
The room was clean but the aircon is very noisy.

Centrally located. Clean room. Value for money.
6.3
The hotel room was clean and the hotel is centrally located. If not for the noisy aircon, it would have been perfect for a 2,nights stay.
Report this review
Jayson A. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2014
Cleanliness, Not so fancy, Staff

Cleanliness, Not so fancy, Staff
7
Staff are great. Room isn't that big but every basic things you need are there. And very neat!
Report this review
Romulo J. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2014
worst
2
the hotel does not have any generator. small rooms.no way im going back in this hotel!!! No best thing at all
Report this review
Chiu C. Couples Taiwan, July 18, 2014
convenient

comfort, clean, convenient
7.7
it is a budget hotel in Makati, I stayed here for more than 20 times, try it.
Report this review
Frans S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2014
horrible stay ever

central of makati night life
3.7
my last day trip in philipines is a mess! got thypoon and the hotel no electricity from early morning around 9 till i left the hotel at 5pm! we stayed at 8th floor with a baby, the staff said the electric will be onn within 15 min..and so on...but still..no electricity! and no water! we need go down from 8th floor for at least 3 times. can you imagine? the room is so hot! and we even no water to flush! its disgusting! why we stay here ? because we thought tune is good brand hotel( we stayed at tune at few place before and everything was ok) but the fact is? in this hotel no generator! even they already knew thypoon will coming soon but they not prepared at all! this ridiculous
Report this review
Eric W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Confort and clean

Location, Clean, Comfort
8
Very traficc in working hour.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01