Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5076 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Moody Q. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Affordable rates. Clean. Comfortable. Friendly sta
Clean and comfy bed and showers. A lot of eating place around the area. 15-20 minutes to St Luke's Global. Close to mall around less 100 pesos from the hotel.
Every time we go to Philippines, we always stay at this hotel. Descent price for a comfy bed and rain shower bathroom. What you see is what you get. What I like about the hotel is the location and their not strict when it's come in receiving guest. Staff friendly and clean rooms. It may not have enough space but you feel the comfort once your inside the room.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

TAKAO U. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Nice place to stay
cheap convenient and clean
always staying here for business travels
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Ivan R. from Spain
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
perfect location
location and condition of the room
i m a frequent user of tune makati as it is the perfect solutions for budget accommodation.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Ivan R. from Spain
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
exactly what you want
value for money and location
i m a frequent user of tune makati as it is the perfect solution for budget accommodation.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Marydes G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great
Clean,good location,good customer service
I will always come back to this hotel
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Sam O. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Everything was good except internet connection was
Location clean service
Great as always
Reviewed April 11, 2015

ronald T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
always have been happy with my Tune stays
location, staff, good restaurant/bar
pleasant stay, already planning a repeat. rooms are clean, good wifi, gracious staff. good food/drink at on-premise resto
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Senthil A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good value for money
Location, nearby to malls & airport
Awesome!
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Mark W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Up to Tune standards
Price, cleanliness, staff.
Have stayed in this hotel many times and other Tune hotels around Asia and as I have said before.... You always know what you are going to get. Most rooms are exactly the same, very small but also very clean and comfortable. Big flat screen TV, decent cable channels, air con, WiFi, hair dryer and safety box. Down side to room is no closet or draws just limited hangers on small rail. Bathroom is good with water at sink at very hot shower. Rooms are cleaned and made up every day. Many bars and places to eat within easy walking distance. Greenbelt shopping mall is 20 min walk away or 5 min jeepney ride. Expect to pay 120-200php for taxi from airport (take white taxi from departures not yellow from arrivals). If eating in attatched restro/bar expect to pay about 50% more than eating other places, good but too expensive.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Mohammed O. from Oman
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
If sleeping comfertably is what you want
Clean, comfortable & very good value for money
If sleep and wake up fresh is what your looking for then this is a good value for money hotel. Very clean and comfortable ideal for thous arriving late and checking out early. Check-in sleep and go.
Reviewed April 09, 2015