Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4380 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4380)
Sort by:
Alon A. Business travelers Israel, July 29, 2014
Best value for money, EVER

comfortable bed, clean room, great price
9.3
Report this review
Sieun K. Couples South Korea, July 28, 2014
Nice location

Nice location, reasonable price, clean
8.3
It was our first time to visit, but enjoyable because of this hotel location. So delightfully recommend.
Report this review
Christopher P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
Business hotel, fine

In a nice location, and helpful staff.
9
Report this review
Christopher T. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2014
Handy location

Location, quite but near night life,price was excellent
8
The first room i stayed in was a bit stale aired with a loud air con.Did not help matters when the power went out a few times and the air con started beeping .The next room was ok no problems.Small room but ok.
Report this review
Matthew S. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
great location, no frills hotel

location, comfy bed, price
7
Location is good for this hotel and you get exactly what you pay for. the bed is really comfy, the rooms is small but we didnt plan on staying in the room except to sleep. for the price i dont think you will find much else in the area to compare.
Report this review
Sunghee K. Business travelers South Korea, July 27, 2014
Good location & clean, noisy & too much humidity

Location, Clean, Price
4.7
1. Good things - Location, clean, cheap and friendly reception. - Basic soap, shampoo and 2 pcs of towels were provided. - Bed condition is good. 2. Bad things - Air conditioner noisy, too much humidity in room, too small room (just tight enough space to walk around the bed). - Duvet covers seemed to be reused including pillow cover. - Too loud music(asked reception to volume down but didn't happen. checked out much earlier than what it supposed to be. Went to the Starbucks accross the road) - Smoking area causing smokes got into the lobby. (because the guards always kept door opened. bothered to open doors for guests always) - Can not open window for fresh air or to get rid of humidity. - The guards were not kind enough to be satisfied. (asked for an umbrella as raining but no extra available and be informed to buy Hotel umbrella paying by 350 pesos. But after a while, saw them lending umbrella to others.) Overally, can't expect better facility more than what the room rate is as this is a budget hotel. But the room condition should be improved as there was noisy airconditioner and too much humidity. At least the window was supposed to be working properly. Also the appropriate training for the guards should be done !
Report this review
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
clean, efficient, friendly

clean, central, friendly
8
clean, friendly, central, close to clubs
Report this review
Virgenia K. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2014
couples

clean, new, quite place
5.7
The hotel is very clean, nice and big bathroom. But we got a bad experience to stay in this hotel because when i left my bag and wallet on the table and we were waiting in the ground floor while the housekeeping cleaning our room there was missing inside my wallet.anyway, i can say that that was our fault because we did not used the safety box. so, dont trust them.
Report this review
Mark H. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
Cheap, Clean and Great Location for Shopping & Din

Cheap, Clean and Great Location for Shopping & Dining
9
Cheap, Clean and Great Location for Shopping & Dining
Report this review
Asad U. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 25, 2014
Very very very basic

Cleanliness only
4.7
Very uncomfortable. Very basic hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07