Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 4843 reviews

3651 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4843)
Sort by:
Justin C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Always love the Tune Makati

Location, location, location
9.7
Right around the corner from everything in Makati and near to the major roads. Lots of stuff within walking distance of this hotel - can't go wrong at this price.
Report this review
Michelle M. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
Great Location

Location, Clean, Restaurants around the area
8
Good stay, everytime!
Report this review
Marianne G. Business travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
affordable, clean and safe

room rate, security,cleanliness
7.7
it was very good. Affordable. I felt safe with the security staff in the lobby.
Report this review
Lester R. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
manila stay

clean room. great service location
9
Very easy to book and stay. No HD TV channels
Report this review
Katherine O. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2015
Good budget hotel

Location, Quiet, Clean
8
It was a very basic hotel. Only 2 wifi passwords were provided though. All in all an okay stay.
Report this review
Marianne G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
good value for money, safe

affordable, safe and clean
7.7
very good. I enjoyed my stay. Restaurants are walking distance. I slept good since I feel safe. They only accept guest with a valid i.d. and there are security staff in the lobby.
Report this review
Chiu C. Couples Taiwan, January 2, 2015
good location, clean and comfort

convenient, clean, valuable
8
I stayed in Tune hotel Makati more than 20 nights, it is good for visit Makati, try it.
Report this review
Kirk L. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2015
Same service as always

convenient location, clean room, soft bed
7.7
As always, we were very comfortable in our stay at the Tune. We have stayed here a dozen times and we always get what we pay for. The location is close to the airport and Makati malls. The room is always clean and the bed is comfy. The staff are polite and we are always content. We will continue to stay here in the future on nights before we fly.
Report this review
Frank K. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 2, 2015
good value for money

location, friendly staff, clean
8
small room but nice and clean
Report this review
Arthur L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2015
tune suppose to be cheap

convenient, safe, easy
4.7
so far so good
Report this review
Previous page 871 - 880 of 3651 reviews Next page
Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03