Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4389 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4389)
Sort by:
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
You get your money's worth

Location
6
Very simple amenities. I just hope housekeeping is improved by cleaning the room air conditioner regularly. Black dusts coming out from the vent. Bath towels need to be replaced too to make it look clean and fresh.
Report this review
Mun C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Convenient, no frills hotel

price, location, cleanliness
7
Acceptable hotel near the burgos area
Report this review
Donna M. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2014
Comfortable

Clean room, friendly staffs, wifi connection is okay, good location for night life and shopping
7.7
The hotel was fine and comfortable.. except for the reservation I've made through Agooda which made me sick when we arrived in the hotel..so I need to pay the regular rate of the room. Though I appreciate Agooda's refund system. Thanks!
Report this review
Rajesh K. Groups India, July 16, 2014
Great value for money

centrally located, value for money, great staff
8.7
It is great value for money. Its centrally located and staff performance was superb.
Report this review
Edlyn E. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2014
excellent hotel

cleanliness, affordable and friendly staffs
9.3
excellent
Report this review
Duncan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Basic clean

friendly, bar, clean
6.7
Basic and good
Report this review
Yong C. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Nice and comfortable room

Clean, comfortable and nice room
8.7
The wifi in the room was so bad that I gave up trying to connect to Internet. I need to go down to the reception area in the ground floor to get connected. Anyway, I was there for the great shower and the nice but small room.
Report this review
Soo H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 13, 2014
It was OK. Budget hotel.

Price, Accesibility, Staff friendly
7.3
Fine
Report this review
Subramanian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Please stay away from this hotel
3.3
very mediocre. sorry to say that this first experience with this hotel group was unpleasant .not at all value for money and horrible surroundings.
Report this review
Jofelle C. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
It was ok.

Cheap, clean and accessible
5.7
I have to pay for the hot water. The room was not ready when i came. The receptionist should always be polite and respectful
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07