Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 4847 reviews

3653 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4847)
Sort by:
Ng P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2014
traveller hotel

good location, reasonable rate, good environment
4.3
i felt everything were good
Report this review
Martin F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Great Location

Great location friendly staff with an excellent sports bar
10
As usual with the Tune outstanding!
Report this review
Wayne M. Solo travelers Canada, December 1, 2014
Awsome

Price,clean rooms, staff
9.7
The rest of the hotels in the Philippines should take lessons from the tune hotel chain,on how to run a hotel. Great value,friendly staff. Rooms cleaned daily and never have to ask twice for something to get done.
Report this review
Matt K. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
vacation

location, food, value
9.7
I enjoyed my stay very much and I plan to stay here in the future. In the past I have stayed here many times as it is a great value, great location, and the 24 bar restaurant provide great food/service. I Also like to note if you enjoy playing pool the pool tables price in the bar can't be beat in Makati.
Report this review
Norman W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Always nice stay

Clean, comfortable, affordable
9.3
As always my stay at this hotel was very nice.. Always clean and new looking. Rooms are small but very comfortable beds and linens, nice shower with plenty hot water, in room safe and cable TV...I felt the restaurant/bar was a little pricey but it is separate from the hotel...enjoyed my stay again....
Report this review
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
hotel clean but do not use - taxi service.

location, clean, good desk staff.
6
Out side of hotel noise, breakfast was slow, desk staff great but, transportation staff tried to charge 5 times rate to airport. She wanted 850. I got meter for 180.
Report this review
Aldwin B. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
good and comfy

cleanliness and staff are friendly
7.3
Report this review
Jen R. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Good Location and Cheap

Price/Rate, Location, Cleanliness
6.3
It was located in Makati CBD so convenience was something to note. One of the cheapest hotels in makati and rooms were clean enough.
Report this review
Matt K. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Great stay

location, food, convenience
9.7
I enjoyed my stay here, I have stayed here before and plan to return in the future.
Report this review
Lyneth P. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2014
Good location, near Makati CBD

Location, Good Staff, Near Restaurants
7.7
Staff are good though check-out is too early at 11am. No telephone inside the room and it would be helpful to have one. Room is clean. Wifi is too slow. I love the side table bcoz that fits while im working on my laptop. All in all, Im happy with my stay on this hotel and would probably go back.
Report this review
Previous page 961 - 970 of 3653 reviews Next page
Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02