Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4378 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4378)
Sort by:
Poh K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Great Location. 24hours bars

Location, 24hours bar, friendly staff
7.7
great place to stay within a tight budget
Report this review
Joselito J. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2015
Value for money!

Location, clean, helpful staff & cost effective
6.3
Pleasant!
Report this review
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, August 17, 2015
Small but comfotable

good value, location and comfortable bed
8.7
Now transformed from Tune Hotel to Red Planet. No changes other then the name. The hotel is a good budget alternative for someone doing business in Makati. I comfortable room with basic amenities at a good price. I wish they would add a small mini bar or refrigerator and a phone in the room. Other then that it was a go0od stay.
Report this review
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, August 15, 2015
Samll but nice

Affordable, location, great sports bar is attached to hotel
9
This is maybe my 20th stay at this hotel. I am a business traveler that need a good clean hotel with a comfortable bed at an affordable price. Red Planet fills that need. I wish they had an in-room mini-bar and an in-room phone but other then that it was very good. The staff did a good job and my stay was enjoyable.
Report this review
Jess R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 15, 2015
Small but okay

Value for money if you are staying for a nite only.
6
was okay stay for a short 1 night stay. considered as a backpackers hotel.
Report this review
Janine E. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2015
Red Planet Hotel

Good thing about red planet hotel is near to restaurants and bar
8.3
It was great. We enjoyed the place and the sport bar at the hotel
Report this review
Hadi A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 14, 2015
Every think clean only under the bed

The staff so nice Easy check in helpful respect
7.3
Hmm it's was so good every thing.just I don't like the dirt under the bed cause the dirt came out from down of the bed, and it's dusty, I'm not comfortable specially I have baby 18 months... And .. I order 2 times from the restaurant but every time the order was some food missing They did not check the food before they send to the room .. They are so nice very accomodating. Specially the wifi good. Only the restaurant and the house keeping is our concern . That's all Thank you, and God Bless us All.!
Report this review
Hsiuling C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 14, 2015
close to red light street

friendly staff, close to bar and food plaza
7.7
bed sheet and towels is not as clean enough, somehow the room is clean and quiet. easy to access bars and food plaza by walking
Report this review
Yonghua T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2015
Good location, clean and comfortable

Location location location
7.7
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Report this review
Kai H. Solo travelers Finland, August 11, 2015
Location is good

Location is good.
6.3
Basic hotel. Friendly staff. I will come again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02