Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4303 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4303)
Sort by:
Adel M. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 27, 2015
Below average for 3 star hotel

Location. Staff. Security
6.3
Was just ok. Just to comment: the towels provided are very old and the original white colour of the towels turned to grey!!!
Report this review
Jose V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2015
GREAT STAFF

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND INTERNET SERVIE
7.7
GREAT, I WILL BE BACK AGAIN.
Report this review
Terry P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2015
Great staff! But REALLY have to improve internet

Staff! Staff! Staff!
8
As always the staff is great. Rooms are very small and the air conditioner sounded like a freight train. The hotel REALLY needs to improve the Internet. Reception is very poor in many of the rooms and overall the system is overloaded.
Report this review
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2015
Small oasis in Makati

location, good price and comfortable room
8.7
My favorite hotel in Makati as it delivers good value for your money. I am a business traveler looking for a comfortable place to rest my head after a busy day calling on customers. This is not a hotel I would select as a tourist as the room is small and is missing some important amenities like a mini bar and in room phone. The other annoying reality is that the hotel uses the passenger elevator to transport all the linens, air con units being serviced etc. The hotel staff has not been trained to give customers the top priority and they clog up the 2 elevators for guests making for guest inconvenience
Report this review
Nidhal S. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2015
Good CLEAN hotel 2 1/2 star and good value

Clean, good value,good food down stairs
7.7
Clean, friendly hotel, good value for your $! Pub downstairs is very good. Almost a 3 star, 2 1/2 star for now. I recommend it for budget travelers looking for a clean place, safe and with nice bedding. Also nice hot shower! I would stay here again for sure.
Report this review
Reymundo N. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2015
Always my choice when staying in Manila

Location, Staff corteousness, Cleanliness
7.7
I just found out that the hotel changed its name to Red Planet (from Tune Hotel). This is my first stay on its new name. Nevertheless the quality of the hotel remains the same as with my times during its old name. Location is still the prime reason why I stay at this place whenever I am in Manila for holiday.
Report this review
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Value for Money

Shower, bed And TV
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Maurine B. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2015
Ok, nothing special

None.
4.3
Room is too small.
Report this review
Marie G. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2015
your money's worth

clean, cheap, accessible
10
it was ok. However, there was one mosquito in the room.
Report this review
Purnomo H. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2015
complete facilities

have hair dryer, reception helpfull
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03