Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Pattaya Hotel

255/7 Moo 9, Sai 2 Road, Banglamung, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
3568 reviews

1200 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (3568)
Sort by:
Lee C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 24, 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable accommodation

Location, bed, kindness
8
Accommodation in a great location, friendly staff, reasonable price
Report this review
Venkatesh K. Business travelers India, January 15, 2016
Red Planet Pattaya

Closer to happening places
6
Was hassle free but the location is a bit noisy and not suitable for someone who wants silent sleeping environment
Report this review
Fook S. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2016
Value for money

Location, comfort, staff performance
9.3
Overall the hotel are good, room was cozy to stay. Great location, nearby 24 hours convinient store and many food stalls along the street. Highly recommend for anyone looking for budget hotel with quality.
Report this review
Fook S. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2016
Value for money

Location, comfort, staff performance
9.3
Overall the hotel are good, room was cozy to stay. Great location, nearby 24 hours convinient store and many food stalls along the street. Highly recommend for anyone looking for budget hotel with quality.
Report this review
Jonathan A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2016
Wonderful Hotel - Attempt to extend rates doubled

The Initial rate was $18, easy access, cleanliness
7.7
Best hotel in Thailand I've stayed in for $18 deal I got on Agoda. Sadly after two days I tried to extend my stay and the price had almost doubled. That pushed the budget so I had to move on.
Report this review
Emma E. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2016
Clean, modern, decent position but small/ unhelpfu

Location, cleanliness, easy
5.3
The rooms are clean and modern, but so small! We had to climb over our luggage to move around! Close to lots of shops and restaurants, beach and nightlife walking distance. Staff not very helpful or friendly. We needed to call our bank to let them know we were in Thailand for 2-3 minutes and couldn't find a phone walking around for an hour - offered them unlimited money for call but wouldn't help us and sent us somewhere that wouldn't help. We asked to extend our stay one extra night and the room had DOUBLED midweek.
Report this review
Gordon S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2016
security and cleanliness good small rooms

security cleanliness and location
6.3
Ok but small rooms and key cards a pain up and down in the lift to get them activated wfi could be better
Report this review
Hui T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2016
Value for money!

Location, value for money & staff's attitude
9
Report this review
Nthabiseng M. Solo travelers South Africa, January 3, 2016
Good value for money. Good location

Clean. Good location. Affordable.
9.7
Perfect.
Report this review
Suchaow C. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2015
Review

Good location.
8.3
It is better than average 3 stars hotel but cannot give 4 just yet.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1200 reviews Next page
Red Planet Pattaya Hotel PattayaRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Walking StreetRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tiffany ShowRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Royal Garden PlazaRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Disabled roomRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - InteriorRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tom N Tom Coffee ShopRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tom N Tom Coffee ShopRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tom N Tom Coffee ShopRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - MapRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Nearby AttractionRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Nearby AttractionRed Planet Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07