Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1421 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 5.3

Elizardo R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Short Stay in Quezon City
Its a very comfortable place. I need to relax after a very exhausting seminar. Nice and friendly staff
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Bruce S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Hotel
Good location with attentive staff
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Anna S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good place to stay, only issue was the leak on the bidet hose
Everything is great for a budget hotel - the room is clean, very accessible location, there's a safe in the room, hot/cold shower, soap and 3-in-1 (shampoo+conditioner+shower gel) dispenser, tv has usb port... There's a convenience store downstairs in case you need a toothbrush or other toiletries that were not provided. The only issue was the leaking bidet. You'll get wet if you turn on the knob on the base, so we kept it switched off. Since we have unpacked and running late for an appointment when we found out, we decided not to request to be transferred or ask for a staff to fix it. Best to check everything upon entering the room. Anyway, it was manageable and we would still choose this hotel if we need a clean, decent yet budget-friendly place to stay in the area.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Akihito Y. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Just visiting
Nothing amazing is in a walking distance but if you just plan to relax at your hotel and are willing to take a cab for a night in town, it's a good place. Staff is nice and coffee shop is across the street
Reviewed August 14, 2016

glo L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice hotel
Walking distance to restaurants and MRT
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Frederick P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent
We enjoyed our stay
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Raul M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
good location
Its a good hotel for overnight stay. Its location is very accesible to restaurants and transportation.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Darwin D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Value for money-yes, ammenties-no
No doubt when it comes to price, staff and location. Things they dont have Basic toiletries (toothbrush, drinking glass at least, small towels) Complimentary bottled water In room phone. When something happens to you, no one will know. Too small bathroom. Everything gets wet after shower
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Herbert C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
NEAR ALL
MRT,Restaurant, BAR
Reviewed August 01, 2016

DORCAS M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Well maintained
Great for short stay business travellers
Reviewed July 28, 2016