or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa

11011 West Charleston Boulevard, Summerlin-Northwest Las Vegas, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89135 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Canyon Suite Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Canyon Suite Bedroom Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Area: Summerlin-Northwest Las Vegas Number of Rooms: 816

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
James S. Groups United States of America, July 19, 2014
Great except pool needs to be open later than 8 PM

Food, room, drink girls
6.7
Great but pool needs to be open later than 8 PM. Way to early with the sun an heat!!!
Carlota C. Groups United States of America, April 8, 2014
Excellent Destination Retreat!

Staff, amenities, room stndard
8.7
Beyond my expectations!
Venus F. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Fun, comfort

Rooms, rates, casino
10
It was fun. Hotel/casino are big. A lot of restaurants to choose from and the pool area is big with plenty of seating
Herbert G. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2014
very good

clean rooms
10
we had a great stay at the red rock casino and resort. My wife enjoyed herself. the restaurants were great
Matt E. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
A lovely alternative to a "Strip" hotel

staff, location, vibe
9.3
We had a wonderful time! The staff went out of their way to help and the hotel has all the benefits of being on the strip without any of the drawbacks. I am sad to see the restaurant LBS (burger place) is going to be gone in a month.
James W. Families with young children United States of America, October 27, 2013
GREAT!

The room, the pool, and the activities for the kids to do. This is a one stop vacation location. Everything is right at the spa. There is not reason to leave. Once you arrive you are in heaven.
10
We were celebrating my cousin's birthday and enjoyed our stay to the fullest. We brought the kids and they also had a great time. The pool is beautiful. We were truly inspired by the way the hotel caters to every age group. We will be returning to this hotel for many more trips to Vegas.
Debra M. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2013
Great casino and movie theatre. Sushi restaurant

Sushi dinner,
9.3
Gintare T. Families with young children Lithuania, September 7, 2013
Perfect stay with kids

Luxury, good kids play area, comfortable
8.7
We stayed here only one night on our road trip. We chose this hotel,because of our 6 year old daughter who traveled with us. We knew that hotel has kids play room, where we could leave her while we played in casino. Play room cost $9/hour,and first looked a bit empty, but when we came to pick our daughter up, she didn't want to leave, as there was so much fun, and so many kids around. This was top entertainment for her. Talking about hotel- it's luxurious, rooms are big, casino floor and choice of games-massive, pool area very nice. Other words- 5* from us. On top that, our friend who traveled with us, hit Jackpot on slots-$1850 :). So yes-well worth visiting. I wish we had more time to stay longer.
Dr D. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
Great location, excellent accomodations-fine meals

Service-room-meals
9.7
see above..would stay again...and reccomend to others !!!
Mahmood K. Business travelers Pakistan, April 18, 2013
Best Hotel in Las Vegas for meeting purpose

NEAT CLEAN ROOM
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Canyon SuiteRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Canyon Suite BedroomRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08