Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa

11011 West Charleston Boulevard, Summerlin, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89135 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Canyon Suite Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Canyon Suite Bedroom Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Area: Summerlin Number of Rooms: 816

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 43 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Jesus P. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2015
It was nice

The casino the food and the staff
8
It was a berry pleasure and warm place !
Report this review
Mark H. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2015
Nice room with a nice view

Bathroom casino remote location
8.3
Surprised by the comfort and size of the room
Report this review
Josh B. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2015
Really?

The shuttle to the airport
3
I got to the resort an hour early, but couldn't use the pool, really? After I sat in the lobby for an hour I checked in. I brought a bottle a water that I bought in the casino to the pool and they made me throw it away because they told me that they want me to purchase water only in the pool area. So I did and I purchased a margarita and some nachos and mine tasted totally different than my business partners, weird? I told them if I could have them make a new one and they said this is how they make it, really? What happened to customers are always right? The room was a little dated and sheets could've been cleaned better, my hot water took 10 mins to heat up, really? I asked for a maintenance guy to check it out and no one ever showed up. Valet took awhile for my car, good at the place was poor at best. I really wanted to like this resort but was pretty let down, maybe it was an off day. Please reply back so I can talk more about this poor performance.
Report this review
Robert A. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
Fantastic

Rooms were spotless, food was amazing & real friendly staff.
10
A++++
Report this review
Sunny T. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Wonderful hotel

Staff friendliness, room size and comfort and the endless options for places to eat,drink and play!
9
Everything in the hotel was wonderful. The only downside we found was the location as it is a distance from the strip. The courtesy shuttles last trip to the strip is at 9:10 at night and doesn't have one back after so a cab is required after that. The food and bars are amazing while all areas of the hotel are wonderfully designed.
Report this review
James S. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2014
Great except pool needs to be open later than 8 PM

Food, room, drink girls
6.7
Great but pool needs to be open later than 8 PM. Way to early with the sun an heat!!!
Report this review
Carlota C. Groups United States of America, April 8, 2014
Excellent Destination Retreat!

Staff, amenities, room stndard
8.7
Beyond my expectations!
Report this review
Venus F. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Fun, comfort

Rooms, rates, casino
10
It was fun. Hotel/casino are big. A lot of restaurants to choose from and the pool area is big with plenty of seating
Report this review
Herbert G. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2014
very good

clean rooms
10
we had a great stay at the red rock casino and resort. My wife enjoyed herself. the restaurants were great
Report this review
Matt E. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
A lovely alternative to a "Strip" hotel

staff, location, vibe
9.3
We had a wonderful time! The staff went out of their way to help and the hotel has all the benefits of being on the strip without any of the drawbacks. I am sad to see the restaurant LBS (burger place) is going to be gone in a month.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Canyon SuiteRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Canyon Suite BedroomRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRed Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03