Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 69 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Jocelyn I. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
a
a
a
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Martin A. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Functional and near to airport
Comfortable bed, proximity to airport and late arrival option
This served a purpose of a stopover night over after landing in LV, but really poor value at 140 USD and breakfast is a waste of time...(not worth the walk). the same is a lot cheaper in Norway.!! and better quality.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Mary F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
traveling solo
friendly staff, fresh breakfast, location
I was pleased with the accommodations. Although the address is incorrect on the website.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

John L. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
A nice place to stay
Staff, cleanliness and location
I enjoyed my stay. It's near the airport, has several good restaurants nearby and is across from the Hardrock Casino. The staff is great. Very helpful.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Martha D. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Vegas compromise
price, clean, good shower, great staff, reasonable location
Main problem was noise, lack of soundproofing.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Hua N. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
HUA
value, location, and breadfast
well!
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Anthony L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good for the price you pay
Price. Small kitchen. Plenty of room.
Excellent stay. Furniture did feel outdated but the space and small kitchen made up for that. I would stay again.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Joseph R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Great place or the right price
Location location location
Was happy with where the hotel was located. Also was pleased that there wasn't an unnecessary resort fee as well.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Franco R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
amenities
amenities in room stove, microwave, fridge, free breakfast! etc
Overall 8 out of 10! The only thing that upset me was I made arrangements with the front desk too check out at 12. The maid service went to my room three different times prior to my check out that morning! Very disturbing, especially when you are in the shower. I was not happy about that since my checkout wasn't till 12.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Matthew S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
3 night stay
Staff. quiet. ease of access
Reviewed January 25, 2015