or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

4350 Paradise Road, East of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Center Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Red Roof Inn Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: East of The Strip Number of Rooms: 199
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Joseph R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Great place or the right price

Location location location
8.7
Was happy with where the hotel was located. Also was pleased that there wasn't an unnecessary resort fee as well.
Matthew S. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
3 night stay

Staff. quiet. ease of access
8
Franco D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
amenities

amenities in room stove, microwave, fridge, free breakfast! etc
8.7
Overall 8 out of 10! The only thing that upset me was I made arrangements with the front desk too check out at 12. The maid service went to my room three different times prior to my check out that morning! Very disturbing, especially when you are in the shower. I was not happy about that since my checkout wasn't till 12.
Asghar M. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2015
Worth It - Go for it

Worth the money-Only 30 minutes walk form Strip-Staff
9.3
It was good and positive. Nothing unexpected - No hidden fee- Internet worked- Breakfast was good/OK only if they can add one hot dish like scrambled eggs then it would be great. Parking was close by. Question why pay 3 to 5 times the price on other hotels on scrip?
Robert R. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2014
Noisy

Clean, takes pets
6.7
Extremely noisy. Our room was closest to a busy street and under the flight path of the airport.
Stephen B. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Hard bed and early wake up

Price, proximity to restaurants, clean
6
Was not prepared for the hotel being in the airport flight line. 6:01 am my room started to shake with the rumble of flights. And it continued till well after midnight. I thought I could handle it. I was wrong. Louder than street noise or freeway noise by a factor of 10. Also, I was expecting a lower value. But the bed was seriously harder and less stable than I thought possible. I think in today's day, you have to work hard to find a mattress that hard and uncomfortable. And the bed frame was so short that if I sat in the end of the bed to put my shoes on, the bed would tip up. I honestly poo poo the hoyty toyty people who rip hotels in reviews. I knew I was getting a 2 star hotel. But the half star between this and La Quinta is a huge jump. It was still clean, friendly staff, etc. but the airplane noise and hard, unstable beds were hard to ignore. Sorry.
Jennifer P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Miserable Place to Stay

A small refrigerator and microwave in the room.
2.7
Miserable.... We were poked by springs from OLD mattresses all night long. The most uncomfortable beds ever. Planes flew over every few minutes all night long- impossible to sleep. It took forever to check in as there was a line of what I presume to be next to homeless people counting out their payment in change, literally, and trying to purchase laundry detergents with coins. This place may as well rent by the hour. And when I politely told them how miserable my stay was..... They offered nothing.
Giselle T. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
We enjoyed!

Location, price, staff
10
We loved it! Staffs very nice :)
Peri B. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Good review

Cleaning Service Location
9.3
Excellent
Asseal G. Couples Canada, November 16, 2014
The best you can get

Stuff room good
9.3
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV)Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness CenterRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Red Roof InnRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08