or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

4350 Paradise Road, East of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Center Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Red Roof Inn Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: East of The Strip Number of Rooms: 199
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Robert R. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2014
Noisy

Clean, takes pets
6.7
Extremely noisy. Our room was closest to a busy street and under the flight path of the airport.
Stephen B. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Hard bed and early wake up

Price, proximity to restaurants, clean
6
Was not prepared for the hotel being in the airport flight line. 6:01 am my room started to shake with the rumble of flights. And it continued till well after midnight. I thought I could handle it. I was wrong. Louder than street noise or freeway noise by a factor of 10. Also, I was expecting a lower value. But the bed was seriously harder and less stable than I thought possible. I think in today's day, you have to work hard to find a mattress that hard and uncomfortable. And the bed frame was so short that if I sat in the end of the bed to put my shoes on, the bed would tip up. I honestly poo poo the hoyty toyty people who rip hotels in reviews. I knew I was getting a 2 star hotel. But the half star between this and La Quinta is a huge jump. It was still clean, friendly staff, etc. but the airplane noise and hard, unstable beds were hard to ignore. Sorry.
Jennifer P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Miserable Place to Stay

A small refrigerator and microwave in the room.
2.7
Miserable.... We were poked by springs from OLD mattresses all night long. The most uncomfortable beds ever. Planes flew over every few minutes all night long- impossible to sleep. It took forever to check in as there was a line of what I presume to be next to homeless people counting out their payment in change, literally, and trying to purchase laundry detergents with coins. This place may as well rent by the hour. And when I politely told them how miserable my stay was..... They offered nothing.
Giselle T. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
We enjoyed!

Location, price, staff
10
We loved it! Staffs very nice :)
Peri B. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Good review

Cleaning Service Location
9.3
Excellent
Asseal G. Couples Canada, November 16, 2014
The best you can get

Stuff room good
9.3
Very good
David O. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
Nice place to stay

Location was near the strip, very friendly and accommodating staff, nice room
8.3
Our GPS routed us in unusual way but we got there. It's a miles or so from the strip but we had a car so it did not matter. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Our room was fine. The continental breakfast was nothing to write home about. All in all, I would not hesitate to stay there again. The best Italian restaurant in Vegas is a couple doors away.
Robert E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Red Roof Inn LV

price; location; room availability
6.7
just adequate
Jonathan S. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2014
Good value.

Value, location, Kitchenette
7
Convenient place to stay between the airport and the strip with a good price. Kitchenette would be more useful if the hotel actually provided dishes or cookware. A stove top is great, but I don't generally travel with pots and pans. The room is large and well laid out. Mine had two sinks, one in the washroom and one in the kitchenette. The bedding was of pretty low quality (stiff cheap mattress and rough sheets and blankets) but it was all clean. The hotel was pretty full when I stayed, and still wasn't noisy.
Luis L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2014
unforgetable experience

Location, value, front clerk staff
8
the pillows was too small and unconfortable. the bed was too hard. I can feel the bed springs when I lay down. the room was clean but smells like cigarette. carpet smells too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV)Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness CenterRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Red Roof InnRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05