or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas

4350 Paradise Road, East of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Center Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Red Roof Inn Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: East of The Strip Number of Rooms: 199
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Lidia K. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
The best balance between price and quality

Clean, location, customer service.
9.3
Everything was perfect. The only problem was when we arrived they didn't have our reservation made through Priceline.com. Would recommend to confirm reservation directly with the hotel. But front desk lady was very friendly and fixed this problem by herself. I didn't need to call anywhere, was just sitting and waiting.
Stephanie S. Couples Canada, August 31, 2014
Stay August 29,30

Clean dispite the age the pool was nice. And staff were friendly
5.3
The carpet in the room by the kitchenette sink was soking wet when we arrived the bathroom wall by the tub was so rotten the base boards were separating from the wall. The room was tired the bed was hard and when you slept you felt like you had to hang on or you would fall out. You couldn't sit on the end of the bed it flipped up and landed me on the floor. We would have moved but we booked with your third party site and couldn't cancel or move. The staff were very nice and the room was very clean thank gosh!
Jeffrey W. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Good Value

Clean, affordable, close to the strip
9
Stay was great - Helpful staff and was nice,simple option. I'd stay again.
Chino A. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Affordable and quality.

Affordable, perfect for a budget trip & good location.
9.3
Good. We asked for some utensils though and the front desk rudely said they don't have any and the breakfast was closed. Good thing we asked the housekeeping ladies and they managed to provide us some utensils. Way to pick up the slack. All in all, if your looking for a budgeted place in LV, this is a good option to check out.
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Canada, June 1, 2014
Very happy with my stay

nice staff, clean room, near the Hard Rock
7.7
Katherine C. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2014
Practical and comfortabe

Location Price
6.3
Twas good and comfortable. I just wish staff will be more helpful in getting a cab.
Heather D. Couples Canada, April 15, 2014
Great value for money, close to The Vegas Strip

The hotel was a short walk from The Vegas Strip; it was inexpensive with low resort fees; very quiet at night.
7.3
We were disappointed with the slim breakfast offerings, so we ate elsewhere. Otherwise, it was a great place to stay, conveniently located and we got a good night's sleep. On the windy days, there were a lot of planes flying over the hotel. Highly recommend this hotel for people who are looking for a clean, safe, quiet place to sleep. We didn't spend much time at the hotel other than for sleeping.
Stephen C. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Ok room and little else.

The room was ok, the pool was ok, that's it.
4.7
Kitchenette had NO dishes, pots/pans, or utensils. Cont. Bkfast was less than minimal. NO information binder in the room about the motel or the area. Location is just below the airport glide path; Jet noise muffled the adjacent construction noise. No shuttle bus to airport let alone anyplace else. It was a room and there was a (small) pool but nothing else.
Daleelah S. Groups United States of America, March 10, 2014
vacation

stove, microwave, refrigerator
9
It was great. Clean and drama free. Staff was very friendly. I really liked staying here. Cheap and comfortable
Isidoro Z. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
good

location clean
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV)Red Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness CenterRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Red Roof InnRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRed Roof Inn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05