or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport

777 Airport Boulevard, San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco (CA), United States 94010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Superior King Room Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Superior King Room Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Superior King Room Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Deluxe Double Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Deluxe Double Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - ADA Accessible King Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - ADA Accessible King Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Double Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Standard King Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Pool Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Pool Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Pool Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Leann’s Cafe Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Leann’s Cafe Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Lobby Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Lobby
Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Bath Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Exterior
Area: San Francisco International Airport Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Malik M. Business travelers Kazakhstan, January 14, 2015
That was good, but not for so much money

Room
8.3
Jane R. Families with older children United States of America, September 30, 2014
A Place to Stay

It was where I needed it to be, they had a shuttle to airport, and I could get a room
6.3
I had trouble getting a room for the particular date I needed and used Priceline for the first time. I was glad to get a room. It was adequate and that was all, but it served our purposes.
Marcia L. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2014
En Route home

Location, location, location!
10
Our stay was surprisingly excellent - Red Roof Inn has certainly upgraded! The staff was extremely professional and helpful and the room was quite clean. We had a light dinner and I thoroughly enjoyed the bowl of Ramon noodle soup...it was very fresh and tasty.
Thomas F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
Pleased

Staff quite clean
8.3
Manuel B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2014
Not happy

I only have 2 clean and location
5
First its hard to find the address on the confirmation sheet said your in san francisco when inputted on the gps it takes you to san bruno the actual adress is in different city (burlingame) wifi not working and cell phone coverag horable
Hong Y. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2014
no free breakfast

location
8.3
Dandan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 17, 2014
Basic

Cheap, quiet
6
It is a fine hotel for a short stay.
Mohamed E. Business travelers Egypt, July 17, 2014
Good!

It's close from the airport. It's good for short stay. there's Restaurant attached to the hotel.
7.7
The room is clean. bathroom is clean. no serious issue.
Brooke F. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
view of the bay

view of the bay . free wifi :) , the 24hr dinner
3.3
had everything we needed & great rates being on a 6week holiday from Australia it was very convenient we could get some clothes washing done & had free wifi to keep in touch with our children & love ones back home plus the 24 hour dinner did great meals with even better prices.
Jorgen C. Groups Sweden, June 30, 2014
Excellent stay at the Red Roof Inn

Location, accessibility, parking possibilities.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Red Roof Inn, during 6 nights. A basic room but very comfortable. Quiet, even though close to the airport and freeway. Food in the 24-hour diner good and plentiful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Bay ViewRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Superior King RoomRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Superior King RoomRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Superior King RoomRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Deluxe DoubleRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Deluxe DoubleRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - ADA Accessible KingRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - ADA Accessible KingRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Double Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Standard KingRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - PoolRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - PoolRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - PoolRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Leann’s CafeRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Leann’s CafeRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - LobbyRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - LobbyRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room BathRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - BathroomRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07