My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport

777 Airport Boulevard, San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco (CA), United States 94010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Lobby Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Front Desk Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Swimming Pool Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Superior King Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Lobby Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Food and Beverages Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room
Area: San Francisco International Airport Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Jorgen C. Groups Sweden, June 30, 2014
Excellent stay at the Red Roof Inn

Location, accessibility, parking possibilities.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Red Roof Inn, during 6 nights. A basic room but very comfortable. Quiet, even though close to the airport and freeway. Food in the 24-hour diner good and plentiful.
Xianbai J. Solo travelers China, June 14, 2014
Easy access to airport, 24 hr shuttle bus.

convenient, clean
8
It was good, there is no restaurant of the hotel per se. But there is a chinese restaurant attached to it. Easy access to airport, the room is clean.
Wintara W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2014
QUITE COMFORTABLE

COMFORTABLE , NICE AREA AND NEAR TO THE AIPORT
6.3
Shirley P. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2014
Great shuttle service, convenient to airport.

Shuttle service, good on site restaurant and quiet.
7
Short stay but very comfortable beds and easy to get into the city. The on site restaurant was very Good value and food. Would stay again.
Jay S. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2014
Exceeded expectations convenience

Microwave, fridge, coffee maker hair dryer, close restaurant clean chair that swivels and rocks
9.7
If we return to SF we will stay there again because it had everything that was important to us
Qi C. Families with older children United States of America, May 20, 2014
close to the airport

washer dryer available
6.7
Close to the airport, airport shuttle, overall good motel, small restaurant next to lobby not bad, friendly staff, clean comfort bed. If I need to stay in a motel I will consider Red Roof Inn.
Clark B. Families with older children United States of America, May 14, 2014
great place to stay

had restaurant,airport shuttle,clean roons
8
great
Edna P. Groups United States of America, April 30, 2014
Great experience

Room quality for price, centrally located, great staff
8.7
Great experience we will consider for next stay. Wonderful accommodations
Elizabeth D. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2014
Excellent clean hotel

Price, pet-friendly, location
9
It was just perfect. Customer support was excellent. However, I got confused when Priceline transferred the registration details to another company for processing. When this occurred the front desk at Red Roof Inn were excellent in assuring me we had a place to stay!
Christian D. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2014
Surprisingly nice.

The check-out, updated rooms, parking
6.7
It was nice, wish it was closer to the city but other than that I was satisfied with my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA)Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - LobbyRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Front DeskRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Swimming PoolRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Superior King Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - LobbyRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Food and BeveragesRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomRed Roof Inn San Francisco Airport San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01