Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Redvue Apartments

83 Marine Parade, Redcliffe, Redcliffe Peninsula, Brisbane, Australia 4020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Living Area Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Living Area Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Living Area Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Living/Dining/Kitchen Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Dining Area/Balcony Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Restaurant Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Redvue’s Entrance Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Redvue’s Gym Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Redvue’s Lap Pool Redvue Apartments Brisbane - View of Sutton’s Beach (Day) Redvue Apartments Brisbane - View of Sutton’s Beach (Night)
Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Margate Beach Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Sutton’s Beach Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Redcliffe Peninsula Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Sutton’s Beach Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Exterior
Area: Redcliffe Peninsula Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Alan G. Business travelers Australia, August 8, 2014
reasonable price good location

price , convenience , location
6.7
the stay was fine
Christine M. Groups Australia, July 20, 2014
Excellent

Very clean,Good loccation ,felt safe
2
Was very happy of our choice to stay at the apartment was well equipped with everything we needed to have a comfortable stay.the receptionist was very nice and helpfull.thanks once again .
Alicia A. Families with young children Australia, June 27, 2014
We stayed over night in our way to relocatingstate

Location Could accomadate a family Good price
7.3
Great was ao happy to have found a place that could accomadate us as we have 3 kids 10,4 yr twins so we fund it hard to find places Was clean tidy and great for the price Will use again if ever up that way
Vidya P. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Great location

Great location, quite area, good parking
8.3
Great location. Wasn't cleaned up to standard . Looked liked not used for a while. Overall 4 put of 5
David H. Families with older children Australia, June 1, 2014
Very comfortable and enjoyable

Room size,location and facilities
7.7
Enjoyable, and relaxing just what we were looking for
Andrew T. Business travelers New Zealand, May 22, 2014
good comfortable stay, ideal for business

clean, quite and good view
8
very good was good for me as was nice and quite , clean, and easy checkin
Gloria P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
HAD A FABULOUS STAY, LOVED THE POOL, GREAT VALUE.

.LOCATION, POOL, CLEAN SURROUNDINGS.
9.3
MY VISITING FAMILY WERE MADE TO FEEL MOST WELCOME, WE ENJOYED THE HOTEL, AND THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY. THE SITUATION IS IDEAL. EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY.
Paul C. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2014
Convenient but basic

location, price
6.7
Average , yes the walls are marked but is low price , although would expect a bath mat
Gloria H. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
We had a lovely stray .just beautiful

1) cleanliness 2 ) the view 3) friendliness
10
Just simply beautiful .We will be going back soon as we love Redcliff so much , and will recommend it to our family and friends , It's in a great location walking distance to all the little local shops, cafes and fine dinning
Teri A. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2014
Expectations were not met.

Balcony, view, location.
5
We booked two rooms for ourselves and older children based on the photos posted, but we're very disappointed in the actual studios we stayed in. They were very small with no dining or living area, a very tiny kitchenette- one of which didn't have a microwave- and had a very cramped feel. Another disappointment was the lack of wifi and laundry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Redvue Apartments BrisbaneRedvue Apartments Brisbane - BedroomRedvue Apartments Brisbane - BedroomRedvue Apartments Brisbane - BedroomRedvue Apartments Brisbane - BedroomRedvue Apartments Brisbane - BathroomRedvue Apartments Brisbane - Living AreaRedvue Apartments Brisbane - Living AreaRedvue Apartments Brisbane - Living AreaRedvue Apartments Brisbane - Living/Dining/KitchenRedvue Apartments Brisbane - Dining Area/BalconyRedvue Apartments Brisbane - RestaurantRedvue Apartments Brisbane - Redvue’s EntranceRedvue Apartments Brisbane - Redvue’s GymRedvue Apartments Brisbane - Redvue’s Lap PoolRedvue Apartments Brisbane - View of Sutton’s Beach (Day)Redvue Apartments Brisbane - View of Sutton’s Beach (Night)Redvue Apartments Brisbane - Margate BeachRedvue Apartments Brisbane - Sutton’s BeachRedvue Apartments Brisbane - Redcliffe PeninsulaRedvue Apartments Brisbane - Sutton’s BeachRedvue Apartments Brisbane - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05