Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ree Hotel

National Road No 6 (Airport Road), Phum Krous Sangkat Svay Dangkom, Kruos, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Sunny Front View Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Sunny Back View with Stunning Pool Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Orchid Coffee House Restaurant Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Bathroom Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Living Suite Room Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Amenities Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Orchid Coffee House Restaurant Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Ree Carnation Lounge Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Ree Pool View Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin City View Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Main Lobby Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Ree Hotel Night with Pool and Back View Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Poolside View at night Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Back View at night Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Elephant Pool Bar
Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Poolside View Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Food Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Coconut Fresh Fruit Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness Room Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Dessert Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Food Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon Setup Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Lunch Ree Hotel Siem Reap - High-Tea with Garden View Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Dessert Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon at poolside Ree Hotel Siem Reap - High-Tea with Garden View
Area: Kruos Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 400 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Jennifer G. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2013
A great stay. We felt very pampered.

Pool, huge room, great staff service
9
We had a wondful stay. We got upgraded to a suite which was great! We only booked for 1 night but ended up staying 4!
Report this review
Jennifer G. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
A great stay. We felt very pampered.

Pool, huge room, great staff service
8.7
We had a wondful stay. We got upgraded to a suite which was great! We only booked for 1 night but ended up staying 4! Only complaint was lack of internet.
Report this review
Jennifer G. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2013
A great stay. We felt very pampered.

Pool, huge room, great staff service
8.7
We had a wondful stay. We got upgraded to a suite which was great! We only booked for 1 night but ended up staying 4!
Report this review
Lavern K. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2013
Great hotel for the price.

friendly Staff, good food, good location
8
It was a good place to stay and a great value for the the money.
Report this review
Martin V. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2013
very memorable... in a great way!

hotel staff were all nice, treated us special, would bend a little rules just to let us have a little more decent fun
9
Excellent! every staff member we encountered were nice, warm, and accommodating. I would come back here once again.
Report this review
Katrina A. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2013
Perfect

The staff was the best. Food was great. Hotel room was clean
9.3
Perfect!!! The staff was very friendly to the customers
Report this review
Malik H. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Comfortable, Enjoyable, Great Weather

Close to the all the mine site, Good resturants and bars, Great Staff
6.7
We were on our honeymoon, on a trip with 5 stop in 5 countries. we had a very good stay at this hotel. They were helpful in organising taxi, giving us advise about the city. They provided great food also. We were also close to the sites by way of tuk tuk.
Report this review
Leonila C. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2013
It was very nice to stay at, large and clean rooms

Large and clean rooms, accessible to transportation
9.7
It was such a nice and unforgettable experience in Ree Hotel. I can defenitely recommend to my other friends. My husband and I have the plan to stay again at this hotel, and this time, together with our children
Report this review
Shuaib B. Couples South Africa, April 20, 2013
Beautiful hotel and excellent service!!

Room service, delicious menu and swimming pool
10
Report this review
John M. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
Great place & staff very friendly / helpful

location / quiet / pool
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Back View at nightRee Hotel Siem Reap - Sunny Front ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRee Hotel Siem Reap - Sunny Back View with Stunning PoolRee Hotel Siem Reap - Orchid Coffee House RestaurantRee Hotel Siem Reap - Suite BathroomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Living Suite RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom AmenitiesRee Hotel Siem Reap - Orchid Coffee House RestaurantRee Hotel Siem Reap - Ree Carnation LoungeRee Hotel Siem Reap - Ree Pool ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin City ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Main LobbyRee Hotel Siem Reap - Ree Hotel Night with Pool and Back ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Poolside View at nightRee Hotel Siem Reap - Back View at nightRee Hotel Siem Reap - Elephant Pool BarRee Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Poolside ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Food Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Coconut Fresh FruitRee Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - DessertRee Hotel Siem Reap - FoodRee Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon SetupRee Hotel Siem Reap - LunchRee Hotel Siem Reap - High-Tea with Garden ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - DessertRee Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon at poolside Ree Hotel Siem Reap - High-Tea with Garden ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe City View DoubleRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool View DoubleRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool View DoubleRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe City View TwinRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe City View TwinRee Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness Room  Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness Room Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Carnation LoungeRee Hotel Siem Reap - Steam RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Set Menu LunchRee Hotel Siem Reap - Set Menu Lunch or DinnerRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Pool viewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Ree Hotel LobbyRee Hotel Siem Reap - Complimentary in the roomsRee Hotel Siem Reap - Living Suite RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room, City ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room City ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Ree Hotel Main LobbyRee Hotel Siem Reap - Le Ree Suite RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Pool ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Pool View

Customer Reviews - Ree Hotel, Siem Reap

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02