Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ree Hotel

National Road No 6 (Airport Road), Phum Krous Sangkat Svay Dangkom, Kruos, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Pool View/Terrace Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Reception Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Back View at night Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Pool View/Terrace Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room City View Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Orchid Coffee House Restaurant Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Interior Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Pool View Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Interior
Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Executive Lounge Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Carnation Lounge Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Elephant Pool Bar Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Front Garden Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Sunny Front View Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Interior Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior
Area: Kruos Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
409 reviews

300 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (409)
Sort by:
Orange T. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2013
Worth the money. Big and quiet swimming pool.

Breakfast was great. Room was big and comfy. Great swimming pool.
7
I think this hotel is owned by a Singaporean as I saw the merlion statue outside and SG flag if I saw it correctly.Exterior of hotel was great but interior was a little too old.However,it is very worth the value for such big room and toilet with bathtub.Breakfast was great with quite abit of selection of food but restaurant staff weren't too attentive.I came across used and dirty napkins and used cutleries on a 'new' table. They have to pay more attention to that. Lavendar spa was a total failure. I had my 150min aroma massage/scrub there but it wasn't a good experience. I had to walk out of massage room (where the table tennis tables were) to the toilet for shower and I could only find some half used shampoo/shower gel thrown in toilet (mixture of 5 tubes of half used shampoo and 1 tube of 3/4 left shower gel). It wasn't professional and looked totally different from their brochure illustrations but there was a 40% discount for all hotel guests (I paid USD32). Lastly,I so love the pool. Very quiet and relaxing corner with sheltered swing sofas hanging. Nice place to chill. Pool bar wasn't open though. Overall it was a nice stay.
Report this review
Philomena F. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2013
Wnderful hote

Breakfast, swimming pool, staff.
8
This wonderful big hotel is now looking a bit dated but you would imagine in its early days how grand it was. After a long 9 hour bus journey from Phnom Penh we were giving a friendly greeting and our room was upgraded to a pool view. We was delighted when we was shown our room it was very big and the bathroom had a generous amount of toiletries. The pool was big and clean with comfy loungers. Fortunately we did not get the opportunity to use it as much as we would have like as there were big storms and flooding in Siem Reap at the time of our stay. There is not much around the hotel you will need a tuk tuk to get in town which cost $6 return. The breakfast was also very good and I would recommend you go early as some guests could be quite inconsiderate and make it all very messy once they had filled their plates. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, the Concerige would always manage to get us a Tuk Tuk whenever we needed and would always explain the driver where we wanted to go. We booked in originally for 3 nights and stayed for 6 so overall a wonderful hotel and I would defiantly recommend a stay here.
Report this review
Gerhard K. Couples Germany, October 7, 2013
enjoyable stay, too far out but easy tuktuk acces

good service, good breakfast, friendly staff
7.7
we stayed in this hotel to see Anchor Wat. It is an older luxury hotel, needs some upgrades in the bed- and bathrooms but overall ok. a bit far from city with restaurants and shopping. Easy access to tuktuks which bring you everywhere for cheap price.
Report this review
Soktry C. Families with young children Cambodia, October 5, 2013
Just a place to stay and sleep

The Pool. Pool and The Pool
5.7
In General it is ok to stay at Ree Hotel. But it is not a 4 star unless they renovate the Hotel.
Report this review
Jinsu S. Business travelers South Korea, September 23, 2013
Value for Money

Comfortable, large bed and room, value for money, attentive staff
8.3
My stay was very short, so I couldn't figure out everything at hotel. Room and bed size is perfectly fit for large family. The relatively cheap price compare with other 4 star hotels is one of the attractive selling points. Hotel outfit and facade appeared to be a bit run-down,outdated, but its inner interior and condition look better than outer appearance. Taste and atmosphere at hotel restaurant is definitely not my cup of tea. But I think with that price, everyone should be grateful to it. Overall, I recommend the Ree hotel for those who want to stay comfortably with reasonable price.
Report this review
Jennifer G. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2013
A great stay. We felt very pampered.

Pool, huge room, great staff service
9
We had a wondful stay. We got upgraded to a suite which was great! We only booked for 1 night but ended up staying 4!
Report this review
Jennifer G. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
A great stay. We felt very pampered.

Pool, huge room, great staff service
8.7
We had a wondful stay. We got upgraded to a suite which was great! We only booked for 1 night but ended up staying 4! Only complaint was lack of internet.
Report this review
Jennifer G. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2013
A great stay. We felt very pampered.

Pool, huge room, great staff service
8.7
We had a wondful stay. We got upgraded to a suite which was great! We only booked for 1 night but ended up staying 4!
Report this review
Lavern K. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2013
Great hotel for the price.

friendly Staff, good food, good location
8
It was a good place to stay and a great value for the the money.
Report this review
Martin V. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2013
very memorable... in a great way!

hotel staff were all nice, treated us special, would bend a little rules just to let us have a little more decent fun
9
Excellent! every staff member we encountered were nice, warm, and accommodating. I would come back here once again.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 300 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRee Hotel Siem Reap - Pool View/TerraceRee Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionRee Hotel Siem Reap - SpaRee Hotel Siem Reap - Back View at nightRee Hotel Siem Reap - Pool View/TerraceRee Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRee Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room City ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Orchid Coffee House RestaurantRee Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Pool ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRee Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRee Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Executive LoungeRee Hotel Siem Reap - Carnation LoungeRee Hotel Siem Reap - Elephant Pool BarRee Hotel Siem Reap - SpaRee Hotel Siem Reap - GardenRee Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRee Hotel Siem Reap - Front GardenRee Hotel Siem Reap - Sunny Front ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRee Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRee Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRee Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRee Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRee Hotel Siem Reap - Poolside View at nightRee Hotel Siem Reap - High-Tea with Garden ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon at poolside Ree Hotel Siem Reap - GardenRee Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRee Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionRee Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRee Hotel Siem Reap - ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRee Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - GardenRee Hotel Siem Reap - FoodRee Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRee Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRee Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRee Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRee Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesRee Hotel Siem Reap - SpaRee Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRee Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesRee Hotel Siem Reap - Executive LoungeRee Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRee Hotel Siem Reap - GardenRee Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRee Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRee Hotel Siem Reap - BallroomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRee Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRee Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRee Hotel Siem Reap - BreakfastRee Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom’s essentialsRee Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRee Hotel Siem Reap - Living RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - FoodRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Floor PlanRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel’s base reliefRee Hotel Siem Reap - Pool ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - City ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Le Ree Suite Room Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Living RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Le Ree Suite RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - BallroomRee Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRee Hotel Siem Reap - GardenRee Hotel Siem Reap - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04