or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ree Hotel

National Road No 6 (Airport Road), Phum Krous Sangkat Svay Dangkom, National Road 6, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Sunny Front View Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Sunny Back View with Stunning Pool Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Main Lobby with Receptionist Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Orchid Coffee House Restaurant Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Bathroom Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Living Suite Room Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Amenities Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Orchid Coffee House Restaurant Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Ree Carnation Lounge Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Ree Pool View Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin City View Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Main Lobby Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Poolside View at night Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Back View at night Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Elephant Pool Bar
Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Carnation Lounge Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Poolside View Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Food Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Coconut Fresh Fruit Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness Room Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Dessert Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Food Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon Setup Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Lunch Ree Hotel Siem Reap - High-Tea with Garden View Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Dessert Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon at poolside
Area: National Road 6 Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
John M. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
Great place & staff very friendly / helpful

location / quiet / pool
8.3
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Slightly far from tourist spots

Comfort and clean
6.7
Ann G. Groups Philippines, April 4, 2013
near the airport

near the airport, big rooms and easy to get tuktuk rides
6.7
Laura H. Families with young children United States of America, March 31, 2013
close to airport, nice staff

proximaty to airport, pool, breakfast
7.7
We were only here a few hours but when we checked in we were upgraded to a nicer room. We also got a 40% off voucher for the spa. Nice front desk people, nice pool
Danica M. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2013
It was relaxing even with the hot weather.

location, swimming pool, fast internet
8
it was very relaxing the staff are attentive but speak little english thus there's lots of miscommunication with tours and sched. the internet was very fast, but the food was not good (but there are a lot of restaurants nearby) we tried the massage its okay but not the best. love the free airport transfer but was disappointent when we found out we have to pay on our way back.
Paulo M. Groups Portugal, March 19, 2013
Very nice stay in Ree Hotel with friendly staff

Big rooms, nice pool area and staff quality
7
Yan C. Solo travelers China, March 17, 2013
It was a great experience to stay in Ree hotel.

Great great staff; spacious and comfortable room; good time for breakfast.
7.3
It was such a nice experience to stay in this hotel. The staff was really nice and helpful.My cousin and I booked the wrong type of room and they helped us to exchange. The service was quick and good. The room was clean and comfortable. Although the hotel was not necessary new, I could see everything was nicely organized and well maintained. The breakfast was satisfactory and diverse with enough choice.
Suresh M. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2013
Hotel with faded glamour of 90's ,need updating.

big room ,very spacious hotel and close to airport.
2.7
Appeared nothing like in website,poor restuarants ,shabby lobbies ,sweet and lovely staff with very poor english skills cant aswer very basic questions.Charges lot even for water which most hotel for that price serve free( 14 dollars for 4 small bottles (there is small notice on table which most people dont see and you get shock while checking out they charged 14 dollars x 4 days for small bottles of water.lights out side hotel no lights in lifts or in corridors when you return back .Lights in the room were not working and carpets outside had mouldy old smell .CXhrage 3.50 dollars for an hr internet use...which is free in rest of hotels.While talking to staff ,the so called manager was counting money....the hotel organised guide for 30 dollars for eight hrs ,he just pointed us to go around and when returned he had fled and we wasted 30 minutes looking for him.This hotel thrives on cheap holidays booked for groupd from china etc. There is stampede and chaotic at breakfast .We tried and made an affort to see that our holiday did not spoil cause of this awfull hotel.
John B. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2013
Great Hotel, clean and friendly staff

Friendly staff, breakfast buffet and clean roon
10
This is a great hotel for the price, terrific breakfast buffet, large and clean roon and very friendly staff.
Jade B. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Pool was great and had a nice large room

Being upgraded, pool, close to town
7.3
For some reason we would get a wake up call at 6:30 am every morning and they could not tell us why?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Ree Hotel Night with Pool and Back ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Sunny Front ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRee Hotel Siem Reap - Sunny Back View with Stunning PoolRee Hotel Siem Reap - Main Lobby with ReceptionistRee Hotel Siem Reap - Orchid Coffee House RestaurantRee Hotel Siem Reap - Suite BathroomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Living Suite RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom AmenitiesRee Hotel Siem Reap - Orchid Coffee House RestaurantRee Hotel Siem Reap - Ree Carnation LoungeRee Hotel Siem Reap - Ree Pool ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin City ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Main LobbyRee Hotel Siem Reap - Poolside View at nightRee Hotel Siem Reap - Back View at nightRee Hotel Siem Reap - Elephant Pool BarRee Hotel Siem Reap - Carnation LoungeRee Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Poolside ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Food Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Coconut Fresh FruitRee Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - DessertRee Hotel Siem Reap - FoodRee Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon SetupRee Hotel Siem Reap - LunchRee Hotel Siem Reap - High-Tea with Garden ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - DessertRee Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon at poolside Ree Hotel Siem Reap - High-Tea with Garden ViewRee Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe City View DoubleRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool View DoubleRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool View DoubleRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe City View TwinRee Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe City View TwinRee Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness Room  Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness Room Ree Hotel Siem Reap - Carnation LoungeRee Hotel Siem Reap - Steam RoomRee Hotel Siem Reap - Set Menu LunchRee Hotel Siem Reap - Set Menu Lunch or Dinner

Customer Reviews - Ree Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B03