Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Reefside Villas

8 Eshelby Drive, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4808

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 22 reviews

17 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Yeonseong K. Couples South Korea, November 24, 2015
Great apartments with a view

view staff balcony
6.7
Great accommodation beautiful views from our balcony
Report this review
Shu H. Groups Hong Kong, November 21, 2015
Great hotel

Location is great.
7.3
Great
Report this review
Shey R. Couples Australia, October 12, 2015
Booked 2 nights. Stayed 8

View, Pool, Friendliness of staff
10
We loved it :) Great views, friendly staff and close to everything going on :)
Report this review
Paul R. Families with young children Australia, July 14, 2015
Reefside Villas

Operator very helpful
8
Very good location, was surprised there was no Coffee Tea and Milk on arrival. View fantastic, and had a pool for the kids to use.
Report this review
Ita T. Groups Australia, May 25, 2015
too hilly and too many stairs.

close to shops, clean and big.
6.7
Not for the faint hearted or elderly Very hilly and lots of stairs. Great for young people who like exercise walking up and down the hills and stairs.
Report this review
Sandy S. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2015
COMFORTABLE FAMILY ACCOMMODATION

LOCATION WAS PRIVATE AND QUIET, PLENTY OF ROOM IN VILLA FOR EVERYONE, WELL DESIGNED UNIT
8.3
WE ALL ENJOYED OUR STAY, COULD COOK OUR EASTER MEALS IN COMFORT, ENJOY PRAWNS AND BEER ON THE BALCONY, WATCH A FEW MOVIES ON THE BIG SCREEN AND HAVE OUR LAUNDRY DONE WITHOUT LEAVING THE UNIT. WOULD DEFINATELY STAY AGAIN.
Report this review
Neville M. Families with young children Australia, March 6, 2015
Cannonvale

Price, View, TV
6.7
Ok
Report this review
Marlene B. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
reeefside comfort

location,price, comfort
8
we had a lovely stay at reefside. the unit was very spacious and comfortable. only a couple of little problems but would definitely stay there again and would recommend it .
Report this review
Nicole W. Families with young children Australia, November 16, 2014
family escape

location, value for money, views
7.7
Great location and wonderful views. Very well suited to families! Kitchen could have been cleaner but dishes we can do ourselves.
Report this review
Clare D. Groups United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Lovely villa, good facilities.

Space, balcony, facilities.
6
Report this review
1 - 10 of 17 reviews
Reefside Villas Whitsunday IslandsReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Master Bedroom with EnsuiteReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - InteriorReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - InteriorReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - InteriorReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - InteriorReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - InteriorReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - InteriorReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - InteriorReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Swimming PoolReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Swimming PoolReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Swimming PoolReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - EntranceReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - FacilitiesReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01