or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Reefside Villas

8 Eshelby Drive, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4808 (Show on map)

Book now!

Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Surroundings Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Surroundings Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Reefside Villas Whitsundays - View Reefside Villas Whitsundays - View Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Guest Room Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Bedroom Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Lounge Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotle Exterior Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Outdoor Swimming Pool & BBQ Area Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Tropical Gardens Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Master Bedroom with Ensuite Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Guest Room Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Interior Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Surroundings
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Sandy S. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2015
COMFORTABLE FAMILY ACCOMMODATION

LOCATION WAS PRIVATE AND QUIET, PLENTY OF ROOM IN VILLA FOR EVERYONE, WELL DESIGNED UNIT
8.3
WE ALL ENJOYED OUR STAY, COULD COOK OUR EASTER MEALS IN COMFORT, ENJOY PRAWNS AND BEER ON THE BALCONY, WATCH A FEW MOVIES ON THE BIG SCREEN AND HAVE OUR LAUNDRY DONE WITHOUT LEAVING THE UNIT. WOULD DEFINATELY STAY AGAIN.
Neville M. Families with young children Australia, March 6, 2015
Cannonvale

Price, View, TV
6.7
Ok
Marlene B. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
reeefside comfort

location,price, comfort
8
we had a lovely stay at reefside. the unit was very spacious and comfortable. only a couple of little problems but would definitely stay there again and would recommend it .
Nicole W. Families with young children Australia, November 16, 2014
family escape

location, value for money, views
7.7
Great location and wonderful views. Very well suited to families! Kitchen could have been cleaner but dishes we can do ourselves.
Clare D. Groups United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Lovely villa, good facilities.

Space, balcony, facilities.
6
Emily P. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2013
Amazing

Clean, Large, Like a house
10
Comfortable, spacious, affordable, great view, quiet
Sharlene S. Groups Australia, December 2, 2013
Great location, very comfortable & affordable

Self Contained, bedrooms seperate to living area, large living area
7
Very comfortable, clean and modern villas, access for two cars, walking distance to shops/groceries and public transport great for families & groups. Great views over Airlie Beach & Whitsunday islands. Great economical way to have a holiday.
Russell L. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2013
lovely views, nice and roomy, large living area

view, living area, pool
7.7
Lots of room - 3 bedrooms- had 3 adults and 3 kids, extra toilet was bonus. Great view, patio area for dining. Kids loved pool
Kelly H. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2013
comfort stay in north queensland

enjoyed the self contained apartments with good views and privacy. Pleasant place to unwind and relax after exploring the amazing attractions in Airlie Beach and surrounds.
7.7
Porntip M. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2012
Good location but manager's services are bad.

nice scenery
4.7
Manager is lazy, he never stayed at office and no door bell nor internal line at front desk. Internal line inside room dead even we told him but he just ignored. We won't stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Reefside Villas WhitsundaysReefside Villas Whitsundays - SurroundingsReefside Villas Whitsundays - SurroundingsReefside Villas Whitsundays - Swimming PoolReefside Villas Whitsundays - ViewReefside Villas Whitsundays - ViewReefside Villas Whitsundays - Guest RoomReefside Villas Whitsundays - BedroomReefside Villas Whitsundays - LoungeReefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotle ExteriorReefside Villas Whitsundays - Outdoor Swimming Pool & BBQ AreaReefside Villas Whitsundays - Tropical GardensReefside Villas Whitsundays - Master Bedroom with EnsuiteReefside Villas Whitsundays - Guest RoomReefside Villas Whitsundays - InteriorReefside Villas Whitsundays - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C05