or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Reethi Beach Resort

Fonimagoodhoo Island, Baa Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Night View Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View
Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with Dhoni Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with Dhoni Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island Overview Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View and Beach Bar Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Main Jetty Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding at the Beach Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Area
Area: Baa Atoll Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Grace G. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
Below expectations

Clean, spacious and polite staff
5.7
Heard all the raving reviews but was disappointed with the series of events: - the resort arranged for our seaplane at about 6am plus from Hulhumale but our villa was not ready when we reached the resort - when we finally checked in an hour later, the "water villa" that we booked was different from the adjoining water villas. The villa was surrounded by sand and we have to climb down the ladder, walk on the sand before we reach the sea while other water villas have direct ladder access to the sea. - we requested a change of villa and our request was acceded a few hours later. However, the aircon in this villa malfunctioned. We called the maintenance and was told to wait for the next day but we insisted on fixing it on the very day because of the hot weather. After fixing the aircon, the guy thanked us but we knew that he was expecting a tip. We did not give any tip because a working aircon was the basic expectation. - the mattress was too soft and my back ached throughout the time at the resort.
Ian W. Groups United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Beautiful. Friendly attentive staff. Expensive.

Extremely well organised. Very clean and tidy. Delightful staff.
8.7
Very chilled.Great dive center,most expensive ever
Yan S. Groups United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Definitely one of my most memorable holidays!

Super friendly staff, great food, beautiful island with unforgettable snorkeling experience.
9.7
Paradise island. I knew I was going to have a great time but it has totally exceeded my expectations. It's the people who truly make a holiday special and the staff there are among the best!
Tanna L. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
highly recommend this resort to everyone

food room view
10
fabulous, relaxing, satisfied, happy, diving, beautiful place, great memories!
Louis B. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
Wish I booked my dream vacation elsewhere!

sand bar and game room
4
2.5 Stars at best! Poor guest relations and overall guest satisfaction is of no interest to the staff here. Do your research before booking your trip to the Maldives. I found it curious why there aren't many reviews and or information on how extremely expensive the Maldives can be. In order to take a short boat ride off the island resort you choose (only one resort per island) for surfing a cloud break or dive a nearby island, sightseeing, etc., you have no choice but to choose the resort's excursion tours or rent a speedboat for AT LEAST $250USD per hour. I also am dumfounded by the cleansing of local culture from my resort. By not allowing the locals to participate in the tourism industry by providing a cheaper alternative to island hopping, etc. there is no real interaction with the country and its culture as you are a stuck on an island run by a foreign country. The dive operator on this island resort is run with arrogant, unwelcoming staff. Be prepared to spend over $5.00 + 10% service charge on everything from water to food. It is very expensive and not worth more than a few days. All island reef is bleached-out and you will need to take an excursion off the atoll to visit other, more healthy and colorful reef. We also notice lots of ants in our room and surrounding area. The food is dismal in all restaurants.
Timothy J. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2014
Perfect.

Practical and perfect!
9
Chien H. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Fantastic Unpretentious Resort

View, Diving, Staff
9.3
Brilliant resort with unpretentious staff who will join you for evening activities such as beach volleyball, table tennis in the bar recreational area if you so desire. The buffet menus for meals for ALL INCLUSIVE packages were of good variety, and the kitchen staff was attentive throughout. Housekeeping was top-notch as they would clean up your room twice a day, and you could even state your preferred timing of their cleaning up of your rooms. Diving was fantastic! Sea Xplorer is a comprehensive diving school with a wide selection of courses for both diving and snorkelling. All in all, a fantastic retreat!
Chien H. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Great Retreat with top-notch staff!

Great Staff, Nice Beaches and Fantastic Diving!
9.7
The unpretentious quality and friendliness of staff were a refreshing change from other hotels we have patronised. At the same time, they are attentive to your needs and would make the effort to remember your personal preferences. Besides the fantastic in-house diving school (kudos to Robert and Khinda), you might want to try out their spa services at Coconut Spa as well. One thing we really appreciated was the wide array of activities the hotel took pains to organise to keep guest occupied. There are different activities everyday you can indulge in, such as island trips, dolphin safaris, beach volleyball etc just to name a few. Finally, the resort tries its best to push forth the message of environmental sustainability and they actually practice what they preach with minimal non-biodegradeble material being used on the beach resort! All in all, a fantastic beach getaway.
Ismail P. Groups India, June 15, 2014
Excellent Totally recommended Perfect for honymoon

Excellent service, location and guest relation.
10
Superb location dor honeymoon, totally recommended
Zeynep N. Couples Turkey, June 9, 2014
Dreamy

Friendly staff, Very clean, price/performance ratio
9.3
We stayed at the Reethi Beach Resort for our honeymoon and it was far more satisfying than we expected. This hotel has a very high price/performance ratio. We were all-inclusive and the price we paid was no more than the hotels in Turkey. All-inclusive package contains everything we needed, the meals in the main restaurant and the drinks were sufficiently good. Everything in the hotel was really well organized, the rooms, walking paths, restaurants and beaches were very clean. We didn't need to wear shoes all through the week, the branches and the leaves were being cleaned continuously by the staff and there was nothing which could hurt our bare feet. Actually, shoes can be more disturbing because they pick up sand. So don't bring any extra shoes with you while coming. The rooms are not very renovated, but regarding the hotel price it is not very disturbing. The staff was very friendly and helpful, we liked them all. The weather was also generally sunny and regarding the monsoon season it was a great chance. We didn't have any thunderstorms, just a couple of temporary rain showers for the whole week. So i recommend to take your chances if you have any doubts about the weather in the monsoon season. In brief, we had a great honeymoon at this hotel, it was all like a dream and i recommend staying at Reethi Beach Resort to everybody.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Reethi Beach Resort Maldives IslandsReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Night ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with DhoniReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with DhoniReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island OverviewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View and Beach BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Main JettyReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding at the BeachReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - BeachReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach AreaReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach AreaReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Garden - PathwayReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Spa- TreatmentReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Badminton CourtReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Fish FeedingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Dolphin SafariReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Diving SiteReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - DivingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Diving LessonReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - WindsurfingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - CanoeingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Moodhu Bar & RestaurantReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Rasgefaanu BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Rasgefaanu BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Rasgefaanu BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Alifaan RestaurantReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Veyo BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - The Rehendhi - Main RestaurantReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reception and LobbyReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Souvenir Shop


AS-AGWEB-3A07