My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Reethi Beach Resort

Fonimagoodhoo Island , Baa Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Night View Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View
Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with Dhoni Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with Dhoni Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island Overview Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View and Beach Bar Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Main Jetty Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding at the Beach Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Area
Hotel Area: Baa Atoll Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Kin K. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2014
Relaxing and nice getaway!

Friendly staff, pristine water, nice house reef
8
Great experience, except that internet connection can be a bit slow.
Leung K. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Happy mood

Reethi Beach Resort
8.7
We've got a wonderful holiday here. This resort provides you a very comfortable for a romantic holiday with my wife. The environment becomes definitely quiet. We got a happy mood to enjoy the sun and beach. A relax holiday.
Ray W. Groups Australia, December 27, 2013
Wonderful location, friendly staff, a great time!

1. picturesque location, beautiful beaches. 2. wonderful buffet meals 3x/day. 3. friendly staff
10
really enjoyable! wonderful snorkelling just off the beach, saw turtles, cuttlefish and a mantaray our room got cleaned/serviced twice a day amazing array of food at meal times
Benny L. Couples Finland, December 26, 2013
A paradise island

Beaches, coral reef, clean
8
Wonderful relaxing holiday, eating, sunbathing, snorkeling, swimming and diving
Douglas F. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
My favourite holiday!

The beach, the rooms, the snorkelling
8
The Maldives is spectacular and though I have no other resorts to compare it to I thought Reethi was fantastic. We decided to go for All Inclusive but we did try out some of the other restaurants too. The food in the main restaurant however was actually the best. We went for one of the deluxe huts and it was great – very spacious, a lovely bathroom and right on the beach. The bed however was a bit hard. A few of the rooms are slightly more secluded than others (ours was one of them – room 141) and it felt like we had our own private beach. The island also has its own reef and the snorkeling was amazing. The only negative points I have are the comfort of the bed and the fact that the AI white wine wasn't very good. In regards to the activities – the dolphin safari was incredible. We saw literally hundreds. Overall it was an amazing week.
Krystal B. Couples Australia, December 13, 2013
Relaxing. stunning beach, water and snorkeling

Value for money, variety of activities, snorkeling
6.3
We had a very relaxing honeymoon in the maldives. Picturesque beaches, water and marine life. The food was varied at breakfast and dinner, which was enough to keep two "foodies" happy. We opted for bed and breakfast only and not full board as we didn't want to be restricted to the buffet food only. This choice worked for us for two reasons 1. The food at all restaurants is good and we didn't want to get bored with buffet only 2. Based on our food bill we determined we spent about $1500 less than full board on our 10 night stay. Baring in mind we ate and drank without restricting ourselves. We found the Indian and Bangladeshi wait staff as a whole very good. The Maldivian reception staff were difficult to liaise with as they struggled with interpreting English and often seemed uninterested. Our stay was also partially tainted by a negative seaplane experience- reethi organised a 4pm seaplane transfer on Tuesday when we had arrived at 10pm Monday! Overall reethi is good value for money, great diving and varied food choices.
Lim B. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
Huge room super quiet lovely beach

Huge room, snorkelling, beautiful view
9
Amazing, at night walking on the beach you can see glow in the dark organisms wash up on the sand against the backdrop of a starry night sky Room was surprisingly huge with outdoor private shower. When all doors were closed room was so silent you could hear your heartbeat. 24 hour bar food was below average but considering the location it's understandable. Overall would definitely visit again
Karina H. Groups Denmark, December 5, 2013
A week in Paradise!

The best things about this place, were the beach, the food and the massage.
9
Reethi beach was a fantastic place. A little island with only sand and beautiful green plants everywhere. You don´t have to bring shoes to this place, because all the paths are made of sand. The beach all around the island was amazing. The snorkeling was fantastic and we really enjoyed the clean blue water. I would definitely go back here! - but next time with my husband instead of a group of girls, because this is the perfect honeymoon island, and i can imagine how romantic it must be to stay there with someone you love.
Courtenay S. Couples Canada, November 21, 2013
Totally relaxing

location, beach, tours
7.7
Great stay, very relaxing. Unfortunately you're restricted to eating the food on the island restaurants which are very expensive for the value, the food is not very good. Also, you are only given one complimentary bottle of water upon arrival and then you have to buy water which is also overpriced. If we had known in advance we would have packed more water and snacks for the trip.
Lingyi F. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Small island paradise. Loved everything about it!

Value for money, friendly staff, lovely beach
8.7
Absolutely nothing to complain about. Will definitely be going back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Reethi Beach Resort Maldives IslandsReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Night ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with DhoniReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with DhoniReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island OverviewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View and Beach BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Main JettyReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding at the BeachReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - BeachReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach AreaReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach AreaReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Garden - PathwayReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Spa- TreatmentReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Badminton CourtReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Fish FeedingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Dolphin SafariReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Diving SiteReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - DivingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Diving LessonReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - WindsurfingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - CanoeingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Moodhu Bar & RestaurantReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Rasgefaanu BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Rasgefaanu BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Rasgefaanu BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Alifaan RestaurantReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Veyo BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - The Rehendhi - Main RestaurantReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reception and LobbyReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Souvenir Shop


AS-AGWEB-3C01