or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Reethi Beach Resort

Fonimagoodhoo Island, Baa Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Night View Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View
Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with Dhoni Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with Dhoni Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island Overview Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View and Beach Bar Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Main Jetty Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding at the Beach Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Area
Area: Baa Atoll Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Mohamed B. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2014
honeymooners

sfood and dining were awesomely prepared for us
8.7
Wei Y. Couples China, October 1, 2014
Wonderful Experience

Fantastic seaview, beach, food, cleaness and service
9
We spent 5 days on this small island. It's the best ever holiday we had so far. Staying in water-villa is definitely the best choice, wake up and see the sunrise; lay down and see the stary night. The food is good and fresh. Service is good. The only thing is Reethi is far from Male airport. Prepare your $422 bucks for the seaplane! but worth it, for the view you observe on the seaplane. Maldive is really heaven like.
Constanza O. Solo travelers Mexico, September 27, 2014
The food was to expensive and not so good

They tours, the beach, and the rooms
8
Nice I really loved it except for the food
Tom O. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2014
Honeymoon in Paradise

The food, the views and the chick I brought
9.3
We had a fantastic experience all around. A ton of options of things to eat and activities, but sitting on the beach and snorkeling took up most of our time. Great place to decompress and forget about reality. It rained on one of the days and it was still a pleasant experience because the bars, and restaurants kept us entertained. We took advantage of the free diving instruction, which was great. Lets you dip your toes into the experience of scuba without having to pay huge fees only to find out you don't like it. if we did it earlier in the week we would have surely went on one of the dives a few other couples told us about. I can't say enough good things about the resort and it probably sounds like drunk ramblings. We lucked out with the weather and the staff was great.
Khalid Y. Couples Belgium, August 31, 2014
Great trip in paradise

Beach food and rest
9.3
Everything was top, but the prices on the menu and activities are way to high...
Steven L. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
The simple things are missing

Swimming with turtles. Staff friendliness.
5.7
Reethi Resort misses the boat. The simple things like being able to make tea and coffee in your room are missing. Even if you have an all-inclusive package, there is still no tea and coffee in the room which compared to other resorts, which all provide that simple thing, is quite disappointing. I want the choice, and I am prepared to pay for that choice so fill my fridge with all the necessities and please provide the basics of tea and coffee. The breakfast was sub standard, with limited choices and those that are provided tasted old and stale. You had to 'order' and egg (Of your style) which took upwards of 20-30 minutes to receive, which is unacceptable, again comparing to other Maldives resorts, this is poor! Do yourself a favour, do not go to Reethi, I would recommend "Veligandu Resort" every time over Reethi where the Veligandu food is exceptional and the service beyond compare. Also the 3 reef snorkeling is phenomenal.
Leonard M. Couples South Africa, July 28, 2014
Great holiday!

Excellent location and value for money
9.7
Wonderful weather Great snorkeling Diving with the Mantas was a highlight
Grace G. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
Below expectations

Clean, spacious and polite staff
5.7
Heard all the raving reviews but was disappointed with the series of events: - the resort arranged for our seaplane at about 6am plus from Hulhumale but our villa was not ready when we reached the resort - when we finally checked in an hour later, the "water villa" that we booked was different from the adjoining water villas. The villa was surrounded by sand and we have to climb down the ladder, walk on the sand before we reach the sea while other water villas have direct ladder access to the sea. - we requested a change of villa and our request was acceded a few hours later. However, the aircon in this villa malfunctioned. We called the maintenance and was told to wait for the next day but we insisted on fixing it on the very day because of the hot weather. After fixing the aircon, the guy thanked us but we knew that he was expecting a tip. We did not give any tip because a working aircon was the basic expectation. - the mattress was too soft and my back ached throughout the time at the resort.
Ian W. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Beautiful. Friendly attentive staff. Expensive.

Extremely well organised. Very clean and tidy. Delightful staff.
8.7
Very chilled.Great dive center,most expensive ever
Yan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Definitely one of my most memorable holidays!

Super friendly staff, great food, beautiful island with unforgettable snorkeling experience.
9.7
Paradise island. I knew I was going to have a great time but it has totally exceeded my expectations. It's the people who truly make a holiday special and the staff there are among the best!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Reethi Beach Resort Maldives IslandsReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Night ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with DhoniReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with DhoniReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island OverviewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View and Beach BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Main JettyReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding at the BeachReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - BeachReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach AreaReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach AreaReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Garden - PathwayReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Spa- TreatmentReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Badminton CourtReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Fish FeedingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Dolphin SafariReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Diving SiteReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - DivingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Diving LessonReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - WindsurfingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - CanoeingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Moodhu Bar & RestaurantReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Rasgefaanu BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Rasgefaanu BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Rasgefaanu BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Alifaan RestaurantReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Veyo BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - The Rehendhi - Main RestaurantReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reception and LobbyReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Souvenir Shop


AS-AGWEB-3C01