Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Reethi Beach Resort

Fonimagoodhoo Island, Baa Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Night View Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View
Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with Dhoni Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with Dhoni Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island Overview Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View and Beach Bar Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Main Jetty Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding at the Beach Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Garden - Pathway Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool
Area: Baa Atoll Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 185 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Yang J. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2015
Good experience

Beach, food, service
6.7
Very nice resort. Stay water villa. Not too bad but it would be good if they repaint the room.
Chee C. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2015
'WOW' experiences!!!

3 best things: 1) value for $$$ for our stay at water viilla. 2)Viewing of the stingrays feeding @ 6pm daily. 3) Snorkeling trip to view Manta Rays.
9.3
It was a great choice for our stay at Reethi Beach Resort for 4 nights. The villa is spacious and clean. The location is set facing the east of the ocean and we have a direct view of sunrise. At night, we enjoyed the cool breeze at the balcony while looking up at the amazing sky with countless bright stars. We took a boat trip to snorkel at the sea. It was awesome to have 3-4 m long Manta rays swimming past us. According to the guide, we were really lucky to encounter with more than 10 Manta Rays. The snorkeling was great both at the sea and at the house reefs as we saw beautiful corals and various types of fishes. My husband went diving at the house reefs around 12m down, saw lobsters and rare black spotted moray eels too. At the resort, there's a stingrays feeding session at the beach every day at 6pm. Amazingly, many stingrays and reef sharks would turn up this hour to be fed!! It was thrilling to view the feeding! This resort has brought us a couple of WOW experiences and I felt so lucky as I indeed selected this resort randomly!
Evelyn L. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
good for snorkelling

reefs aplenty for snorkel, a lot of drink bars scattered over the island, swimming pool
5.7
Location was far from Male. Canoe was chargeable which was a damper. The only consolation was that there were beaches scattered all over the island which made it easy for both beach villa and water villa guests to access the beaches.
Ronan U. Couples France, June 6, 2015
A great time at Reethi Beach Resort

excellent value for money, great staff, great water villa
9
Despite the Maldivian rainy season (June) we truly enjoyed our stay at Reethi. Water villa provided a great private place to enjoy the ocean view and plenty of exotic fishes right down our steps. The spa massage was great even though overpriced (normal in Maldives). Great sea sports activities with attentive and professional staff. Good food and great variety in the 3 different restaurants. Good snorkeling locations close to the beach. Best value for money we could find.
Wan R. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2015
A very nice beach resort and friendly staff

1. The Villa Water, the private island & good staff
8.3
My stay is great in Reethi beach resort. The staff are very cooperative. The housekeeping staff are excellent. A very nice and beautiful beach Resort but not too many activities here. Eg : snorkeling are not scheduling daily. No live band or entertainment. Not so much choices of menu at the restaurant. Overall this resort is good.
Faraz E. Couples Canada, March 23, 2015
German style decent resort

everything on time and standard
8.3
Keisha B. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Great honeymoon destination

The water villas, the garden restaurant and the staff
8.7
Spent 12 wonderful nights in water villa 206. We had a truely relaxing holiday and it was all possible due to the wonderful staff! We will be returning again soon!
Anupam M. Couples India, March 4, 2015
Paradise

underwater life was extra ordinary. staff and service was excellent. food and restaurants were great.
9.7
Best experience ever. This place is just about perfect. Flawless. Amazing food, great staff, excellent service, and the best of it is the underwater life. The resort is maintained really well and they definitely know how to treat their guests. Already planning my next trip to the same resort.
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Warm romantic stay

Nice beaches and staff
8.7
Great, wonderful and Unforgetable stay
Roberta B. Couples Brazil, February 4, 2015
great for diving and more

very romantic place, great d
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Reethi Beach Resort Maldives IslandsReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Night ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with DhoniReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with DhoniReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island OverviewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View and Beach BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Main JettyReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding at the BeachReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - BeachReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Garden - PathwayReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Spa- TreatmentReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Badminton CourtReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Fish FeedingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Dolphin SafariReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Diving SiteReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - DivingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Diving LessonReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - WindsurfingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - CanoeingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Moodhu Bar & RestaurantReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Rasgefaanu BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Rasgefaanu BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Rasgefaanu BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Alifaan RestaurantReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Veyo BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - The Rehendhi - Main RestaurantReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reception and LobbyReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Souvenir ShopReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03