Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Reethi Beach Resort

Fonimagoodhoo Island, Baa Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bathroom Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Night View Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View
Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with Dhoni Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with Dhoni Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island Overview Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View and Beach Bar Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Main Jetty Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding Ceremony Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding at the Beach Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Garden - Pathway Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Reethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool
Area: Baa Atoll Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 203 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Niv G. Couples Israel, August 18, 2015
The best hotel i ever was , every this was awsom a

Water vila , service , the island
10
Fentastic
Report this review
Dominique W. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2015
Paradise

Beautiful place, great service, great variety of food
9.7
Really loved our stay - the hotel was really clean, had great service and the buffet and food changed each day. I loved that they had a lot of day trips and water sports activities -- lots of optionality. We spent much of the time in our water villa, which was beautiful.
Report this review
Jack M. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2015
Best vacation for the money!

The staff was excellent in every area, the rooms were spacious and well appointed, the beaches and sea life were amazing.
9.7
Our stay was wonderful, we felt right at home with both the accommodations as well as the staff. The beaches and sea life have to be seen to be believed. Swimming with manta rays, playing with dolphins, videoing octopus, coral and a thousand species of fish and that was just right off the steps from our over water bungalow. The Coconut Spa was also great the staff experienced and welcoming, a great relaxing option. The dining options were fabulous, although to be fair the catch of the day at the Moodhu was so good I would have had it for every meal. The guys over at the Water Sports are great as well, if you want to see the larger sea life they are the go to guys. We loved it and hope to come back with the entire family!
Report this review
Wolfgang L. Families with older children Germany, August 2, 2015
a good and relaxing holiday

well managed and organized resort,friendly staff, good choice of food in the restaurants
3.7
we all felt very comfortable, no "hick-ups", staff was very friendly. the mini-bars could ve been filled up at arrival. the deck-chairs, loungers and the terraces of the sea-villas could do with some paint.
Report this review
Gordon L. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 29, 2015
A small beautiful island

Amazing marine life beneath turquoise blue ocean, Great food choices, Just enough activities to offer everyone
7
Reethi Beach Resort is a nice place on a beautiful little island which all age group can come to enjoy. I like it's fresh food which are of nice varieties especially at its main restaurant.
Report this review
Gordon L. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 29, 2015
Beautiful little island

Sufficient activities, good food & beautiful turquoise water
6.7
Staying 6 nights on this small island and being in Maldives for the first time has been a pleasant experience for our whole family. Most of what we needed was provided especially good food and things in working condition. The plentiful marine creatures were amazing!
Report this review
Ben C. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2015
Great honeymoon destination and experience

location, quietness, remoteness
9
Great overall trip and stay. The island is so private with only 240 max guests at a time. Most of the time you'd look around and wouldn't see anybody. It's the perfect place for a couple to just enjoy each each other's company at a breathtaking location.
Report this review
Ian C. Couples Canada, July 13, 2015
Beautiful resort, great beaches, lovely water!

Bioluminescent plankton, warm breeze, semi-outdoor shower
9
We had a lovely time! Beaches were amazing, loved the reserved beach chairs, and the facilities were clean and well-kept. Enough activities and excursions to keep you occupied (but they're expensive!). Obviously things were pricey in general, so we were kind of forced into eating at only one restaurant and making our own lunches from things we brought. We were trying to travel Maldives on a budget, though, so that's not really the resort's fault. But things like renting a windsurfer for 45 USD per hour seemed a bit excessive. The staff were generally friendly and very helpful, although the local ladies in green dresses brushing the pathways were distinctly... mean. They'd turn away as we walked past and generally wouldn't respond when we'd say "Good morning!". Strange, because the local males were all very friendly! We'd definitely recommend the resort, but like anything in Maldives it doesn't come cheap!
Report this review
Debra O. Couples Australia, July 9, 2015
Great Stay

The service was amazing and the Maldivians are such friendly people. I enjoyed the options that were available for dining. The activities available were terrific particularly swimming with the manta r
9.7
My friend and I spent 18 nights at this resort and we had the most amazing relaxing holiday! The sea plane experience was fantastic and I would recommend this option to all visitors. I appreciated the effort that the resort goes to in supporting the local people and ensuring quality of life for these people and their families. I also applaud the resort's commitment to sustainability.
Report this review
Johanna S. Couples Finland, July 5, 2015
RBR was just as great as we remembered

Relaxed atmosphere, breathtaking scenery, and great facilities
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Reethi Beach Resort Maldives IslandsReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reethi Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Night ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with DhoniReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View with DhoniReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island ViewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island OverviewReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Island View and Beach BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Main JettyReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding CeremonyReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Wedding at the BeachReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - BeachReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Garden - PathwayReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Spa- TreatmentReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Badminton CourtReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Fish FeedingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Dolphin SafariReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Diving SiteReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - DivingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Diving LessonReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - WindsurfingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - CanoeingReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Moodhu Bar & RestaurantReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Rasgefaanu BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Rasgefaanu BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Rasgefaanu BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Alifaan RestaurantReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Beach BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Veyo BarReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - The Rehendhi - Main RestaurantReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Reception and LobbyReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Souvenir ShopReethi Beach Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03