Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Reflection On The Sea Apartments

Marine Parade, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Australia 4225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Bathroom Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Bathroom Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Interior Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Interior Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Coolangatta Beach Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Theater
Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Surroundings Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Coolangatta Beach Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Local Golf Course Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Bathroom Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen
Area: Coolangatta
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 48 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Rebecca D. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2015
Outstanding location in Coolangatta

The view, proximity to everything in Coolangatta, the standard of the unit
10
Absolutely wonderful. We travelled to the Gold Coast for our wedding, and Reflection on the Sea was our first choice of accomodation. Outstanding location; beautiful, high quality facilities in the unit; secure parking. Will most certainly stay here again!
Report this review
Zainol R. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2015
Good place to stay and very decent.

Luxury, spacious and decent.
7
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Peter V. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
Perfect break at a perfect place

Beautiful, clean apartment, great location, great views
10
We had a most enjoyable time. The apartment was clean, spacious and beautifully furnished. Perfect location as we did not have to use the car and restaurants etc were directly underneath. Will definitely stay there again and recommend it to family and friends.
Report this review
James B. Couples Australia, May 22, 2015
Fantastic

The view the view the view
8.3
We had a lovely relaxing time at Reflections. The apartments were well appointed and the location was perfect.
Report this review
James B. Couples Australia, May 22, 2015
Just superb

The view, the friendly staff and the location
8.7
We had a wonderful stay at Reflections. The location was perfect and the views amazing.
Report this review
Stuart H. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2015
Excellent

Location, Room design & layout, facilities
9.3
Report this review
Jacqueline C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Like coming back home

Location, service and value
9.3
The staff were ready with our Sunday check-in. The 2-bedroom apartment was as expected, pristine and comfortable! There are various restaurants available downstairs to suit our palates for the 5-days we were at Reflections. With our rented car (in-house parking available with rented unit), we were able to explore the theme parks, wildlife parks, shopping malls and of course enjoyed the beautiful beach the Reflection faces... My children loved running on the beach path most mornings, closing the day also on the beach watching the surfers trying to catch the last surf before the sun goes to sleep.
Report this review
Shella T. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2014
Perfect holiday location at Coollongatta

Perfect location in front of the sea/beach, Dining and shopping is at your doorstep and easy check in and check out process. Staff are very friendly and accommodating.
9.3
Our stay at the Reflection On The Sea Apartments is very relaxing and we couldn't asked for a better place to stay.
Report this review
Kim T. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Not really 5 Stars apartment. Not value for money.

Nothing much to talk about.
5.3
Stayed at a 2 rooms apartment. No house keeping at all. No safe box. Luckily stay only for 3 nights. Not value for money. Will not choose to stay here again.
Report this review
Phyllis L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
GC

Beautiful, clean, spacious
10
Great stay. Convenient and will definitely return.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Reflection On The Sea Apartments Gold CoastReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Coolangatta BeachReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - TheaterReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - SurroundingsReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Coolangatta BeachReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Local Golf CourseReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorReflection On The Sea Apartments Gold Coast - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03