or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5070 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5070)
Sort by:
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
i keep coming back

airport accessibility. ambience. value for money
8
our 3rd time in this hotel. everytime we go to HK for a vacation, we spend the last 2 remaining nights in this hotel. right in time for our trip back home. no hassle going to the airport. we love the ambience. quiet.
Chak H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
Nothing special
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Annie H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Good

Near airport, have shuttle bus,
8.3
I stay here in 1 night, easy connect to airport, hotel front also have checking fly machine, easy to do all everything, overall is good.
Vera C. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
beyond my expectation.clean&comfort.except xtrabed

clean.comfort.fast check in check out
5.7
clean.comfort.fast check in check out. bad signal.. wifi chargeable. bad xtrabed
Mai V. Business travelers Japan, December 23, 2014
Location, location and location...

Location, breakfast and VIP launge
7
Always stay here for business trip to China from Australia. Couldn't be closer than this hotel from the airport as you can just walk to get there.
Rob L. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2014
One night stay

Service, price and location
8.7
Only flaw was the quality of the continental breakfast. Probably the worst I've ever had.
Keith A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
SECOND TIME AROUND.

Location, standard, staff
8.3
It was fine. This was the second time I have stayed here. I shall stay here whenever I fly Hong Kong= Amsterdam which is usually 4 times a year.
Sonia E. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2014
Too expensive

It is a good hotel but it is too expensive for what it offers
8
It was okay
Jacqueline W. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
great stopover for exploring lantau

location, executive lounge,
7.3
Stayed one night on arrival in HK as I wanted to go on a hike to the Big Buddha the next day. Executive Rooms are worth the extra money - late check out, nicer rooms and use of lounge with breakfast and drinks and snacks throughout the day. Ordered Room Service - menu bit limited but the fried rice was large enough for 2!! Bonus was the free shuttle bus from Tung Chung to the hotel - great at the end of the long hike and cable car ride down
Lori H. Couples Canada, December 19, 2014
Passing Through!

location for guests in transit, clean, comfortable beds
8.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03