Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6175 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Richard Q.
United States
September 16, 2014
Convenient to HK Airport
Location, Location, Location
I have stayed here many times because of the proximity to the airport. My only complaint is that they for standard rooms, they charge for internet use. $100HKD for 8 hours is a rip off in my mind. It is primarily a business hotel, so, charging for internet just doesn't seem right to me. I don't pay for internet service in other hotels.

Fieda G.
Philippines
September 16, 2014
Convenient!
1. convenient place from the airport
Clogging of the sink and bathtub

Rohan A.
New Zealand
September 15, 2014
happy
staff / food / environment
Very good

John K.
United States
September 15, 2014
Review
Location location location.
My stay was fine. Needs to allow free wi-fi to improve my experience.

Keith H.
United Kingdom
September 15, 2014
stop over
location, good size room, services available
great location buffet not worth the money choice but badly cooked especially as we were early diners.

David W.
United States
September 15, 2014
Decent Airport Hotel
Walking distance from Airport
The hotel is average, but not bad for airport hotel. Rooms were not that modern but acceptable. Close to hotel so in walking distance. Close to a 9 hole golf course.

steven Y.
Hong Kong
September 15, 2014
ok
ok
ok

Clara C.
Dominican Republic
September 15, 2014
Great hotel
Location, food, very clean
I like the hotel, I think is overprice because location, room was nice, but they should put doors in the shower, all the water get out .

hywel J.
United Kingdom
September 14, 2014
Great location for airport
Rooms, location for airport, gym/pool
Minutes walk away from HK airport. Nice gym and pool, rooms big and clean. Staff friendly and helpful.

Rollo P.
United States
September 14, 2014
Overnight
Location, Location, Location
I needed a hotel for a quick overnight. Not knowing Hong Kong, I wanted to stay near the airport. I found the Regal Airport Hotel quickly via a causeway from the main terminal. Got a peaceful night's rest after a long trans-Pacific flight....Modern and elegant.