Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5477 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5477)
Sort by:
Irma S. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2014
close to the airport

close to the airport, clean room, good staff
8
in just a view minute walk we arrived at the hotel, but we must wait quite long to check in, so many people even in the middle of the night.
Report this review
Paul B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
Good airport hotel

Airport location
7.7
I chose this hotel because I had a one night layover at Hong Kong airport. It is directly attached to the airport via a short walkway and is very convenient. The room was clean and fine for a one night stay. I did not use any of the hotel facilities so I can't comment on that. My only complaint was that there is no free wifi in the rooms but only in the lobby area.
Report this review
Chien-Chih L. Business travelers Taiwan, January 16, 2014
good locationd, close to shopping center

close to shopping center, food, transportation to the airport
7.7
quick check in/out. walking distance to the airport.
Report this review
Qian L. Couples China, January 16, 2014
Great experience

Friendly staff, walking distance to the airport, convenient transportation
10
Very nice! I stayed a night there for my flight the second day. It's about 25 minutes to take the airport express train to Kowloon. So I went out for food the first night. Everything was great! And I don't need to bother get up early the second day for my flight.
Report this review
Nigel G. Business travelers Australia, January 16, 2014
Very convenient location for a short stopover

connected to airport, large clean room, easy checkin/out
7
Comfortable for a one night stop over, without the hassle of going in to the city. Should have free wifi in room though. Expecting you to pay for wifi when you have just paid around USD 180 for one night is not on.
Report this review
Susan S. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Convenient when overnighting in Hong Kong

5 mims walk out of airport terminal
6.7
Room was basic and comfortable. The TV remote looked like it had never been cleaned.
Report this review
Ka L. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Great location and facilities for kids

Nice warm pool, walking distance to airport, children playing area
8
Great for our toddlers, nice staff upgraded us for no extra cost, all thumbs up
Report this review
Martin B. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 16, 2014
Comfortable stay right at the airport

Location right at the hotel, Tarmac view, very quiet
8.3
The stay was absolutely trouble free and without any noise, despite the location right at the airport. Great location with tarmac view, highly recommendable.
Report this review
Steven D. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2014
stayed one night to catch an early plane.

Location: next door to HK airport. Condition: a bit dated. Service: generally OK.
6.3
Stayed one night to catch an early plane. Hotel located next door to the airport. Hotel condition is a bit dated, need renovation/touch up. A bit expensive for this condition, not value for money.
Report this review
Afthaaf A. Business travelers India, January 15, 2014
nice

near to airport
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water Bottled

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08