or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4438 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4438)
Sort by:
Hui Y. Business travelers China, July 6, 2013
Location +, service could be improved

Close to airport, clean, room size larger than those in city center
7
The location is superb. Extremely close to the airport. Check-in and Check-out took us a long time. We ordered 5 rooms and requested to add extra-beds which were promised, but there were 3 rooms without extra beds...And they even informed us they were lack of extra blankets for the rooms without extra-beds! A bit disappointed about this.
Claire D. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
proximity to airport the major benefit

closeness to airport, convenience
7
Check in was a bit slow but Ok. The hotel is a basic five star hotel ( it has features which tick boxes e.g a pretty average spa and pool). The bathrooms look tired. It was not an exciting place to stay. If you need to get a flight early am then it couldnt be more convenient. The dinner we ate in the restaurant was average and quite expensive and the place felt empty lacking in atmosphere. The breakfast was an international buffet with a wide range of choice but the quality was unexciting. A very average hotel . The pricing was not cheap but given its location not suprising. I would use it again if I needed to be at the airport overnight prior to a flight but the thought would not excite me. The staff were helpful about providing adjoining rooms. The room service was very slow.
John P. Solo travelers Canada, July 3, 2013
Easy access to HKG airport

easy access to airport, reliable, clean
8
good place to stay for stopovers at HKG international airport
Sheryl H. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Used hotel as stopover option Heathrow to Sydney

Five minute walk from airport to hotel with undercover walkway. Big rooms. Good breakfast.
8.3
Several restaurants, we used Bar and Grill, good food although we thought expensive. Wine was very expensive by Australian standards. Free Wi-Fi only available in lobby had to pay to use in our room. Great hotel if using for stopover.
Mara S. Families with older children United States of America, July 3, 2013
airport location ideal

location, size, facilities
8
hotel is connected to airport which is ideal for late night arrivals. close to airport and mtr
Rowena L. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2013
Easy Access to Airport

Easy Access to Airport
6.3
The Ladies at Concierge are NOT PLEASANT at all.
Sherry D. Families with older children Luxembourg, July 2, 2013
was ok,

unfriendly rude checkin+check out took took over 30 mins
3.7
we stayed at this hotel as we had a early flight the next day, they refused to give us our REWARD MILES points, both of us who were travelling were full scale gold members, they claimed, as we did not book directly with them instead we did it over the internet, so we cannot get our reward miles ??? the staff is unfriendly rude lazy and sloppy with very poor english knowlage
Flores C. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2013
Dissatisfied, not a good value for the money

Location, location and location.
5.7
Bathtub has problem with draining the water, and it took close to 1 hour before the hotel someone to verify the problem and another 10 minutes for the plumber to come to fix the issue.
Howard C. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2013
Fast access to Hong Kong Airport

Close to airport, large room, good staff
7.3
My wife and I attended a conference at the Asia World Expo. The hotel was only one train stop away and a five minute walk to Terminal 1 at the airport. Our room was on the 6th floor and was quite large for a superior (with dining table and three chairs, desk and sofa). Housekeeping was very friendly and helpful. The only downside was for the price, I was hoping for free wifi in our room, but they wanted to charge us extra. Also, breakfast was not included.
Shaoping Z. Families with older children United States of America, July 2, 2013
Close to the airport, what I was looking for

location, large size of rooms, staff
8.7
Good - the hotel was close to the airport so it was really convenient, especially since we had a flight at 10AM in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01