or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4454 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4454)
Sort by:
Linda L. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
Short

In airport, convenient for air travel and comfortable.
9
We checked in at 2 am and left the next morning at 9am so we did not get to really experience much.
Wing K. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Nice

Close to airport and disney land
6
Albert L. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
Beware the long lines

Location and easy access to HKG
6.3
Very long line to check in and check out (more than 20 minutes each time). Close the bathroom doors as it smells.
Vladimir K. Business travelers Russia, June 29, 2013
хорогий отель

сервис, быстрое заселение
8.3
отлично, все быстро и комфортно
Nitin C. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Convenient hotel for transit

Convenience, nice rooms, great view from some rooms
5.7
I would say my stay was kind of good and bad. Firstly the positives. The hotel is literraly 2 minutes walk from the airport and one could take the luggage on trolleys upto the concierge of the hotel. I had an opportunity to experience 2 separate rooms (i'll explain the reason in a minute). First room was superior room which had awesome plan landing and hill views. Unfortunately it had the air conditioning broken and we had to change the room at 1:30 am. The reception was kind enough to upgrade us to the better room but still wasn't fun spending 1 hour to sort this whole thing out on a stay when the hotel states that they are a 5 star property. There was no compensation either. I also had little confusion with the breakfast inclusion as the hotel website stated that they had an offer on of breakfast and wifi. However i was provided none. i requested for the same but was denied. i will give the benefit of the doubt that booking website did not state the option and i did not check before booking. Last messup was the breakfast which i was paying for. I ordered Egss Benedict which came without the hollandaise sauce. i called room service but after 30 mins waiting they said 30 mins more to get the new one made. Finally I cancelled the order. Overall not a great stay, i will give them another chance next time if i am just transitting and can't be bothered going to the city.
Jennifer M. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
very comfortable

proximity to airport, firm large bed, bathtub
9
exactly what we wanted-good overnight sleep & relaxation
Cynthia C. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
The hotel was clean and basic.

Close to the airport, perfect for a transit stay.
5.3
The day I arrived was the day they upgraded their computer system supposedly. The staff was unfamiliar with the system so checking in was a nightmare. I had to wait for longer than 45mins just to check-in into the room.
Michael M. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Hassle free international airport hotel

Proximity to the Airport arrival area
8.7
It was excellent, except for the long check in proceedure. There were ample staff,it seemed, but the paper work for each person was endless. We received two complementary seats on their shuttle bus to our Regal Group hotel in Kowloon. That was nice.
Kwok L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
good for some traveller who wanna stay near airpor

near airport, fast check-in, nice customer service
7
Shaoping Z. Families with older children United States of America, June 28, 2013
Great location to airport

Location, room size, value
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02