Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6178 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Michael C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
REVIEW
BIG
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Ma A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
I will surely come back in this hotel
adjacent to airport, cleanliness and value for money
only our last 2 days of stay in HK were spent on this hotel just right in time for our Disneyland/Lantau itinerary. because of its proximity to the airport we had no problem catching up the flight. nice hotel. very clean. affordable.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

lin L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very convenient for business
Location ,
We stayed there for transmitting,it's very convenient for business trip.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

DE L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
luxry trips
nice cleaning and loyalty, convience
convience, confortable and nicely staff were good help
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Benedict U. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Layover in Hong Kong
Location, Size, Room View
I frequently stay in this hotel whenever I have layovers for my next flight, usually early morning flights out of Hong Kong. With self-check out option it is easier for me to leave the hotel and proceed to the airport immediately. Generally this hotel is very good and very busy. What I can suggest is maybe they can offer an even earlier breakfast of 5:30AM or room delivery, for those with flights leaving Hong Kong before 8:00AM. Further, I hope the internet fee will be bundled in the room charge, or free of charge, since most hotels offer them for free.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Shiou L. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
clean, comfortable, extremely convenient
located within airport building, clean and comfortable room, good choices of food in airport which is a few minutes' walk away
Room was clean and comfortable. Refreshing and relaxing. Smiley staff. Shower's water-blocking panel needs to cover a wider area though. Convenient access to several restaurants in hotel and in airport. Perfect choice for a transit traveler.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Benedict U. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Best hotel for transit passengers in Hong Kong
Location, Size, Room View
Regal Airport Hotel is just within walking distance from Hong Kong International Airport. For passengers with long transiting time, I do recommend this hotel if you are looking for a place to stay within the airport area. The hotel is equipped with gym and sauna facilities. It has plenty of rooms. The lobby has flight information display and self-check in booth. They also have improved the wi-fi service. The only sad thing is that most room rates does not cover the wi-fi, which you have to pay separately.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

lee I. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location for travel near airport
Staff were kindness and good service
Very comfortable stay and convinience can walk from arrival terminal in only 5 mins
Reviewed August 23, 2014

You H. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good hotel
trans
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Shung L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice hotel
Location good for convenient access to airport, clean, standard
Pleasant
Reviewed August 23, 2014