or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4991 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4991)
Sort by:
Jasmine Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
short stay

Room are clean, big and near to terminal
8.3
it was a very short stay, as we are leaving early morning flight. However, if check in process can be faster that will help a lot in saving our waiting time.
David F. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Air Conditioner Not Cooling

Lobby, Bar, Elevator
8
The air conditioner didn't cool the air, and the carpet was buckled in three places. Seems like time to renovate using modern industrial carpet instead of the cheap stuff. There is essentially no wi-fi unless you shell out more $. Not very hospitable for travelers who need a cheap way to inform loved ones they have arrived and are on time.
Delson D. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Mr Di Susa

close to the airport
6
Wait to long for chek in and out!
Shu-Lain J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Rating Regal Airport hotel in Hong Kong

Near the airport, near StarBucks, relatively new
8
Good
Ng Y. Families with older children Australia, November 29, 2014
close and convenient

Quick check-in, clean and comfortable, friendly staff
8
My overnight stay had been pleasant and comfort apart from the air condiviner being a little noisy.
Alvin H. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Loyal Fan of Regal Hotel but very disappinted

Location, Location and Location
6.7
I am a LOYAL customer with Regal Causeway for quite sometime but very disappointed with Regal Airport Service Level and also the staff performance.
Wong S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
Airport

Location, Location and Location
6.7
John C. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2014
Regal

Location, location, location
6.7
I could not believe that they would charge me $34 for wifi for one day. I will never stay there again and, despite its wonderful location, I will tell everyone I know not to stay there.
Harry C. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
Great place to transit through Hong Kong Airport

Location, cleanliness and comfort
9
I live for months each year at hotels with my job. This place was very clean, convenient for transit through Hong Kong and I would definitely stay here again. I would not stay here if I planned to visit Hong Kong for any length of time, but for a layover it is great.
Sarah C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
very convenient place to stay

location, great staff, and nice rooms
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03