or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4210 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4210)
Sort by:
Niroshini A. Business travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
good hotel for business travelers

close proximity to airport, clean and easy access to the Metro
7.3
If you need easy access to the HK airport during a quick journey into Hong Kong.. then this is the hotel for you. It's connected the the airport via a enclosed corridor so access is convenient even during bad weather days. Staff speak good English and there are many restaurants to choose from. It also makes it easy to access the Metro which is located at the airport. My room was clean although the only criticism I have is that the room smelled very bad. Like a wet carpet. I was too tired to change it or else I would've because the smell was pretty strong. Also the bed was too firm for my liking. But it was a quick trip to HK for me so the proximity & ease of transfer to the airport were more important to me. If I had another trip like this i to HK, I would met definitely stay here again.
Kevin S. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2013
Great location, walking distance from airport

Location, Clean, Free shuttle to local mall
7
Sandra B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
convenience to airport for long distance break

location. size of rooms. comfort level
7.7
John M. Business travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
Very Convenient

Location, location, Location
8
Kan Y. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2013
A relaxing stay

Very comfortable stay, friendly staff and easily accessible to places.
9.7
Dianne L. Couples Australia, April 30, 2013
Stayed overnight then onto Manila

Only one its in Hong Kong airport
5.7
Staff were not anxious to help food was not great and very expensive and so was the alcohol.
Kirk T. Families with young children Canada, April 30, 2013
Good

proximity to airport, buffet breakfast and pool
8
Stuart R. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Great location for overnight transit

Comfy, walk from airport, reasonable price
7
Good, comfortable room with great covered access to the airport (100m)
Yu C. Couples Canada, April 30, 2013
Close to airport, average service, average room

easy access to airport
6.7
the only good thing i can say about this hotel is its easy access to the airport at a reasonable price, however, the room was in need of renovation, the entire hotel seemed to be in need of renovation to be honest. However, for people who are only looking for a night of stay when transferring flight, it is okay. The other airport hotel Marriott is just too expensive for people paying out of their own pocket I guess
Serena W. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2013
Airport Hotel - Convenient but Unpleasant

Location - close to airport, Convenient-near to Asia Expo and Citygate
4.7
The short stay we had was not quite pleasant, mostly because of the condition and cleanliness of the hotel. The room was old, dated and smells mouldy. The bathroom was not clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02