or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4703 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4703)
Sort by:
Kate L. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
Easy access to airport and Disney

Close to MRT, Airport and Disney
6.7
This hotel was very close to the airport so great as our group was arriving at different times to the airport and it was just a short walk away. We have small and teenage children so a quadruple was perfect. The beds were very small and it was a real squash to fit all 4 people and a cot in the room. We would not have been able to do much more than 2 nights crammed in. The room although for 4 and I had ordered a cot only had towels etc for 3, I did get more but when the room was cleaned the next day there were only 3 again. The taxi to Disney was HK$100 which seemed reasonable. The train in to Kowloon was about 35 mins and very easy. This hotel was good to access both disney and shops with 4 kids. The check in desk staff were very helpful but we struggled to get anyone on the phone from our room at any time. The room service was stupidly over priced so we did not use it. As the airport was so close we preferred to pop to Starbucks. The pool and spa were nice although small and the overall look of the hotel was pleasant and clean. I do not think I would use this hotel again and choose to stay in Kowloon as we did not see as much of the city as we would have liked and the rail links although great were pretty pricey.
Hjh Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 23, 2013
Relaxing, Comfortable, quiet

Clean, comfortable and luxurious
8.3
Our stay was very pleasant, comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable.
Dimitrios J. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2013
Was not very pleasant the staff where very rude

Transportation easy access to airport
7.3
The staff was very rude and took about a hour to get my bags from the front desk bad communication and the front desk service was very rude I had asked for a receipt when I checked out and she told me to go to the website I have stayed there about 6 times and never have been told that as well as always gotten a receipt from checking out.. Very bad service this time considering using another hotel when I travel through Hong Kong..
Niall M. Business travelers Japan, July 23, 2013
Practical, clean and good service

Location, clean and good service
8.3
This is a good hotel however for me was overkill in that I needed a bed for the night as I was transiting and did not need a hotel with 5 star facilities and prices. If you want to stay at HK airport this is the only option.
Frank L. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
Wonderful Stay

Proximity to the airport, very good facilities, child friendly
9.7
We arrive early in the morning at Hong Kong and the staff were very attentive to our needs.
Murray K. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Very dissapointing

Spa massage was excellent
5
Room absolutely stank of cigarette smoke - when I complained I was told it was all they had. Then I discovered that room was next to the lift and the machinery noise was terrible. Lastly the queue at the checkout was very long with only 2 staff on. Overall very dissapointing.
Richard P. Couples Canada, July 22, 2013
A haven for the weary traveller

The bed, the shower and the quiet
8.7
We were very satisfied. Reception staff were super efficient, but could have smiled more!
Frederick B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Good as a transit hotel far too expensive

close to airport
5.7
check in took 40 minutes at 1 am even then room was not ready despite booking and payment made 2 weeks in advance .Staff attitude poor
Zizhong W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
easy access to the airport

nice, comfortable, and fun
9.3
Everything is great except that no internet service in the room. staff working in the reception desk are friendly and helpful. Comparing Shanghai Airport Hotel, this one is much better.
Karen H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2013
Easy access to airport

Nice staff, clean room, love the food
10
Just next airport, nice restaurant , room clean! Spa is the bes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03