or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4211 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4211)
Sort by:
Jefferson S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
very short

location, is all
7
Robert B. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
A very expensive hotel at the airport

Location at the airport
4.7
This is a very expensive hotel and you do not get breakfast or internet service. Other hotels near the airport are half the price, give free breakfast and internet but bus will take 15 to 20 minutes to get there.
Kristin C. Families with young children United States of America, April 28, 2013
Nice hotel, loved proximity to airport

close to airport, quick check-in/check-out, great staff
7.7
We choose to stay here since we had a late flight into Hong Kong. Loved that it was super easy to get to - just walk through the airport and down a hallway. For us it was worth the price since our plane got in so late in the evening. Ended up going back to the airport for breakfast at Starbucks (never ate at the hotel) and to get a cab to our final destination.
Amelie M. Business travelers Canada, April 27, 2013
very good for transit

convenience, affordable, comfortable bed
7.3
I was on a transit therefore it was very convenient
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2013
good location

place , food, transportation
8.7
near airport and good location good service and food the room is a little bit small but access if u looking for a place just sleep for a few hour ,it is a good chose
Josenilde D. Solo travelers Brazil, April 26, 2013
Its very convenient for rest at between flights

location of the hotel, Clean and friendly staff
7.3
Stephanie S. Solo travelers South Africa, April 26, 2013
Very convenient and clean and comfortable

Convenience, comfort, cleanliness
9.3
Well organized for me as I needed a quiet comfortable place to sleep in a long layover. Only problem was trying to get out of the airport to get to the hotel- I had to get someone to escort me out which took time. I was tired and a bit irritable! Is. There any way this can be called a transit hotel and provision made for this kind of passenger? Information told me there was no transit hotel so I had to find you through Agoda on the Internet. Not clearly advertised.
Michael T. Business travelers France, April 25, 2013
Great location for overnight rest between flights

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Jeffrey W. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
close to airport and easy transport

location, close to airport,
7
Robyn C. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
Very convenient

Convenient location, staff friendliness, roo. Size
8
Good but a little noisy, very good staff service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02