or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4725 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4725)
Sort by:
Zheng S. Business travelers China, September 22, 2014
Pretty good location

good location, good for business traveler, great for catching planes
10
It was pretty good.
Luhua Y. Couples China, September 22, 2014
location is great

location
7.3
the location is great, 5 mins to airport T1. The wifi is not free. takes a more than half an hour to check in.
Ho C. Couples Macau, September 21, 2014
Extremely convenient for travelers

Convenient, large room, clean
7.7
Magdalene E. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Great for business traveller

Comfortable bed, good size bathroom and quiet air condition unit
9.3
Convenient as only a short walk from the airport and free shuttle service to Citygate outlets.
Heng H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Excellent place for transit

location
8
Great!!
John R. Couples Canada, September 19, 2014
assistant manager valiantly assisted

asst manager's diligent and caring effort in a difficult situation
4.3
My wife is deathly allergic to cleaning chemicals that mask smells. We arrive in HK near midnight. The hotel is aging; hotel housekeeping uses a lot of chemicals - my wife started to faint. There was nowhere else to go in a strange city, late at night, after 24 hours of air travel. Assistant Manager finally arranged for us to have a third floor room with a small outside area. My wife slept outside on cold concrete pavers. We paid a great deal of money for a very bad stay. I had given your website a request for no perfumes however this message was not passed on. This was an absolutely terrible stay. The Regal Hotel is aging, I appreciate that it is a cash cow in an ideal location for profitability however the entire hotel requires: a new HVAC system upgrade, replacement of aging interior finishes, a focus on true environmental awareness for hotel operations and maintenance. It also requires better mechanisms to meet the special needs of people with chemical sensitivities and allergies
Panduka K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 19, 2014
Quality is poor
4.3
The room was not clean 3days . Even complain not done at time .. No customer service at all.
Mohammed N. Business travelers India, September 19, 2014
excellent hotel with very good breakfast

convenient for business and get relax
10
Very good and enjoyable with all our business friends
Adipong T. Business travelers Thailand, September 19, 2014
Business trip

Near train station, Good food, Big room
8
We like to stay here for our business trip. we can get big room and clean. except some room still very smell smoked. I got on 4th floors was very good with new renovated. Staff all served welled. Happy with the hotel.
Steven Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
ok

ok
10
ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07