or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4165 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4165)
Sort by:
Aminath L. Business travelers Maldives, March 28, 2013
It was lovable and relaxed

Best hospitality and clean rooms. Rooms are spacious.
10
Staff are friendly, Easily access to airport. Service is professional. Hotel room is large and clean and comfortable.
Barbara S. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2013
At airport

Walking distance to terminals and mcdonalds
7.3
Lawrence N. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2013
Pleasant comfortable transit at Hong Kong Airport

Right next to Hong Kong Airport; quality and comfort.
9
Very nice and comfortable stay at a quality and luxury hotel. Only element missing for a superb hotel is free wifi and internet connection.
Wan L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Convenient airport hotel

Large and spacious room, easy accessible to airport, good for transit or day room
6
Peter O. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2013
What more can you ask for?

Conveniently located , value for money and with friendly staff that meet your needs
9.7
The hallway to my room smells of cigarette smoke that has attached onto carpet. I was expecting to use a bidet but found none.
Joanne W. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
Perfectly located at the airport

comfortable, safe and super convenient for a quick getaway
7.3
Heiming H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2013
Convenient, clean.

next to Hong Kong airport, east to access public transportation to public, easy
7.7
There is no internet or wifi inroom even paying for 5 star hotel price. Should improve this.
Hooi H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Not up to my expectation

close to airport
5.3
The room design is out-dated and old. WI-FI connection is not free, I am surprised because WI-FI is now quite a common complimentary service offered by most hotels. Being close to the Airport, the hotel should provide free WI-FI as the guests staying there are mainly business travellers, I believe.
Chi P. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2013
Overall, Good Experience

Excellent service with most helpful staff, spacious rooms and delicious cheesecake
10
It was my partner's birthday. The hotel was very kind to offer us a cheesecake which was very delicious. The client services also wrote a birthday card. We originally requested a smoking room, however it was located with the same floor with a group of tour(could be loud sometimes and that's something we really want to avoid). Called the front desk and the changes was made instantly. The bell service came to our room and help us with the luggage and gave us the new roomkey, so there were no hassle at all. Great night, got plenty of good sleep. Checkout process was fast. However, the staff who did the checkout for us, judging by the name on his name tag, a korean staff. Didn't speak in the beginning while I was speaking the local language to him. He should had just said I don't speak cantonese and had me repeating the sentence over and over again..wasn't very happy with that. but overall, a very good hotel to stay if you are flying early in the morning!
Timo V. Couples Finland, March 25, 2013
Easy to access from the airport

At the airport, good service, silent rooms
8.7
Can be recommended to stay over night especially if time is limited, late arrival and early departure next day, as we had. It is very handy to just walk 2 min. to the hotel from airport. We liked Executive room and its lounge. You have a view to the airstrip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07