Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5373 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5373)
Sort by:
Brendan H. Couples Fiji, March 20, 2015
great location,good bar and food

large room,great staff,fantastic location
7.3
situated 2 mins walk from arrival airport area, most convenient for transit passengers,clean room,will stay again
Peter B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Stopover in Hong Kong

Clean. Big room. Next to the airport.
6.3
There was a queue at check in at midnight. I asked the staff to put more people on reception. This request was ignored. The Regal Airport hotel charges top dollar for its level of service. Creating unnecessary queues for check in and check out is unacceptable. At check out I had to leave the key and walk away as I did not want to miss my flight. This is absolutely not 5 star service, and this hotel is taking advantage of their captive clientele as there is no other choice of hotel at the airport. Avoid stop overs in Hong Kong if you are going to need to stay here.
Tonghong O. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Good transit hotel but no free wifi

location, cleanliness and comfortable beds
8
It was a good hotel for transit but price is high especially since wifi is not free in the room. They do provide 30min free wifi in the lobby but if they are charging such high rate, at least give free wifi in the room for guests
Lynn W. Families with young children United States of America, March 19, 2015
Good location...

location
6
I have to say that the location is very convenient to the airport. Definitely disappointed as their wifi policy is ridiculous. It is 30 minutes in the main lobby area for free wifi. That is 30 minutes in a 12 hour period. Unfortunately, I logged on for 2 minutes and had to go take care of something. Then I tried getting back on to no avail. The concierge sent me to the business center to be charged by the minute for internet use. (I couldn't check in for a flight from my iPhone and needed to use a computer.) Additionally, the concierge didn't inform me that there were 3 computers with internet for customer use over by the cafe. The concierge was also clue less as how to dial a local HK 800 number. I had to walk to the airport to go talk to my airline instead of calling them on a phone. Very frustrating. The concierge could have cared less.
Kirsty W. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Great for a quick stop over or transit

Location to airport, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Great accommodation right at the arrival international terminal. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Rooms very spacious and clean
Lars L. Couples Denmark, March 16, 2015
Nice hotel

Location at airport, last minute offer (price), overall facility
9.3
Nice
Wiwi M. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Good stay

clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9.3
Good stay
Frank M. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Very Nice hotel with great airport location

Location, Convience, Easy Access
8.7
My stay at the Regal was very pleasant. I love the airport location. It's great to be able to take a short 2 minute walk to the hotel after a long international flight.
Robert S. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Convenient for HK Airport

Airport link bridge, clean room, convenient
9
Verygood staying here overnight for early morning flight in the next day which you can walk across the link bridge to the airport
Miya M. Business travelers Japan, March 13, 2015
Convenient location, terrible staff

Location
2.7
The hotel's location is very convenient for early/ mid-night flight tourists. Their service was terrible. I have been asked discriminative question by manager level staff. And also I have heard “it’s not my job “sentences from F&B service and concierge 3times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02