Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4465 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4465)
Sort by:
Jong W. Business travelers South Korea, April 13, 2013
Little value for money

Easy access to airport
4.7
I was not pleased during my stay. Staff was yawning during check-in and not friendly. Process was slow as well.
Keith T. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
Convenient airport hotel

Close to airport, a good restaurant & bar
7.3
Convenient as it was close to the Hong Kong International airport
Victor B. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
next to airport abd fair area

next door to airport,clean and good staff
8
Gu J. Business travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
Ask for non-smoking room but the room still smokin

Can't find any apart the location
5
Cyrille O. Business travelers France, April 12, 2013
short stay in airport hotel

close to airport walking distance from Terminal 1 by long bridge
5.7
I arrived at night, nobody helped me for luggages, front desk staff doesn't speak good english. They refused to put miles on my frequent flyer card because I paid my stay with AGODA !! I prefered to stay at Marriot HKG airport more than this hotel.
Po C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2013
5 minutes walking distance to airport counters

near airport save alot time and taxi fee to rush to airport in the morning. free shuttle bus to nearby mall
8.7
everything is good except the cost is little high. but it is worth, save alot time to catch morning flight.
Philip C. Solo travelers Canada, April 12, 2013
very good

i was in transit so location was great
8
I arrived at the hotel at 11 PM and left again the following morning at 5AM, the checkin staff were very friendly
Vivian C. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2013
Quiet and Comfortable

location right at the airport, friendly knowledgeable staff, 5 star quality
9.3
Olga B. Families with young children Russia, April 11, 2013
Great for staying between flights

Very good situated,
8
Not cheap,but it cost it. Easy to find transport to all place .
Ching S. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2013
Good Facility, Bad service, Food sucks

They have a children's playroom which is quite nice.
6.3
The room size is quite decent, sadly they charge HKD120 for wifi per device. Love their children's playroom, there is even a Wii in there, good for age 1-9. Had dinner at Dragon Inn (Hotel's Shanghainese resturant)Portion was miserable, taste was not authentic, charge was overprice. Move to their cafe for dessert take outs, the manager simply ingnored me, then ask me to wait. I stood there for 10 mins like an idiot. End up I just gave up

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01