Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
5801 reviews

3458 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5801)
Sort by:
Lorelie A. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2015
convenience

service, convenience, cleanliness
8
Report this review
Suk K. Families with young children Canada, September 28, 2015
So far so good

Great facility, nice pool, good food
6
Report this review
Stephen W. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2015
Great hotel for biz travellers

Fantastic service, engaged & friendly staff
8.3
The Regal is ideal for travellers that are transiting through HKG. Great service & location.
Report this review
Lau W. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2015
A matured hotel

near to airport
6.7
Booked this hotel for the 2nd time as it is near airport. Usually we booked this hotel for last night stay in HKG as our flight is normally early in the morning. It is good as we can just walk over to the airport. Very matured hotel and may need some touch ups.
Report this review
Estella C. Couples Canada, September 24, 2015
From Canada

Close to Airport.
5.3
Faucets and shower head need to be replaced. Shower head was clogged with mineral. Faucet switch was loose which made me hard to adjust the temperature. I almost got scalding. A 5-star hotel should not have such poor maintenance.
Report this review
Iain D. Couples Australia, September 24, 2015
Very convenient for a lay-over

Location, staff, facilities.
9.7
This hotel was easy to find and we didn't need to leave the airport to get to it. We had a 6 hour lay-over so used the room to have a shower and sleep after the first leg of our journey. The staff were polite, the room was clean and had everything you could need. We were surprised how many restaurants were available. Would stay there again.
Report this review
Sukinanto S. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2015
clean nice room

clean, nice, comfort
6
Report this review
Boon H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2015
Big/comfort room/bed

Big and comfort room
7.7
Walking distance to airport with air-cond bridge. Convenient if you need to catch early flight in the next morning. Not recommend for long stay as it is really far from city.
Report this review
Lau W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2015
Hotel near airport

location
6.7
Booked this hotel on the last day in hong kong. My flight was very early in the morning so i wish to be near to the airport. Its a 5 stars hotel but could see its staring to age. Room was normal and food were just OK. I could just walk over to the terminal at about 430am and Just for 1 night so overall was OK.
Report this review
Thien S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2015
Airport Hotel

nice room comfortable room
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 3458 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water BottledRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01