Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5427 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5427)
Sort by:
Sharoz P. Families with older children Macau, March 23, 2015
close to airport

Big , comfortable and convenient for traveler
8
Easy access to airport and can the k in in few minutes .
Report this review
Peiling I. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Maintenance Needed

Located right next to the hotel
5.7
The stay at Regal Airport Hotel was alright, we do not feel like we're staying at a 5 stars. Luckily it was just a night stay. Booked Regal for a night, as our flight was in the morning 7am. So we can wake up at a later time to get to the airport to check into our flight. During time like this, I do not deny that staying at a hotel right next to the airport is a big plus point. However, everything in the bathroom of the hotel was not well kept, everything are starting to rust or already started rusting. Maintenance of the hotel can be better improved. Room are big, and regal is nice to upgrade our room to 3 bedded room. I still think the price of the stay is abit too much, and you will have to pay for WIFI usage, after paying for such an expensive room. I can say the stay at another 4 stars hotel in HONGKONG was much more pleasant, with better bathroom(eventhough no bathtub), better TV channels, and FREE HIGHSPEED WIFI! I think it's time do something to maintain the 5 stars image of the hotel.
Report this review
Su Y. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Hotel is near airport

Hotel is walking distance to airport. It is well maintained. It provides free shuttle bus to factory outlet store
8.3
My stay is pretty short. It was good where it provides the necessary amenities. Staff is pretty friendly, just that their wifi is chargeable.
Report this review
Duy H. Groups Germany, March 22, 2015
Next to the airport

Big room and checkout 1 pm and you can leave your bag after check out at the concierge almost till night
7.3
Nice
Report this review
Lee S. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Good location

GOOD LOCATION
8.7
I was thete due to flight delay and need a place for my kids to rest. The hotel is next to airport and it is very convenient.
Report this review
Xavier S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
The hotel staff at reception counter was rude

Next to the Airport with link bridge
5.7
Regal hotel treat client bad. The staff at the check-in counter was rude. When I was asking for receipt, her reply was not acceptable. Agoda must deal to hotels to provide full receipt otherwise no business travelers will engage for hotel bookings.
Report this review
Brendan H. Couples Fiji, March 20, 2015
great location,good bar and food

large room,great staff,fantastic location
7.3
situated 2 mins walk from arrival airport area, most convenient for transit passengers,clean room,will stay again
Report this review
Peter B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Stopover in Hong Kong

Clean. Big room. Next to the airport.
6.3
There was a queue at check in at midnight. I asked the staff to put more people on reception. This request was ignored. The Regal Airport hotel charges top dollar for its level of service. Creating unnecessary queues for check in and check out is unacceptable. At check out I had to leave the key and walk away as I did not want to miss my flight. This is absolutely not 5 star service, and this hotel is taking advantage of their captive clientele as there is no other choice of hotel at the airport. Avoid stop overs in Hong Kong if you are going to need to stay here.
Report this review
Tonghong O. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Good transit hotel but no free wifi

location, cleanliness and comfortable beds
8
It was a good hotel for transit but price is high especially since wifi is not free in the room. They do provide 30min free wifi in the lobby but if they are charging such high rate, at least give free wifi in the room for guests
Report this review
Lynn W. Families with young children United States of America, March 19, 2015
Good location...

location
6
I have to say that the location is very convenient to the airport. Definitely disappointed as their wifi policy is ridiculous. It is 30 minutes in the main lobby area for free wifi. That is 30 minutes in a 12 hour period. Unfortunately, I logged on for 2 minutes and had to go take care of something. Then I tried getting back on to no avail. The concierge sent me to the business center to be charged by the minute for internet use. (I couldn't check in for a flight from my iPhone and needed to use a computer.) Additionally, the concierge didn't inform me that there were 3 computers with internet for customer use over by the cafe. The concierge was also clue less as how to dial a local HK 800 number. I had to walk to the airport to go talk to my airline instead of calling them on a phone. Very frustrating. The concierge could have cared less.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04