or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5070 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5070)
Sort by:
Herman L. Families with older children Indonesia, November 20, 2014
Good

Near to HK airport
7.3
Overall good and the staff very efficient however the hotel is a little pricey.
Evelyn M. Families with older children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Good for HK transit and early flight

Proximity to airport, Free Shuttle to City Gate, Key drop off for quick checkout
5.7
marginally satisfactory...stay here only if you are transiting in HK or have an early flight to catch. Very Basic Room and Amenity Wifi in room chargeable Fridge was locked! No breakfast tea, coffee or mineral water provided. only 2 sachets of Chinese tea. :(
Carolina T. Business travelers Brazil, November 19, 2014
Good location

Clean, confort and location
10
Very good
Robert B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
location

location. cleanliness. staff
9.3
Perfect for transit.
Chong T. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Can be better

Heated Swimming Pool
7.3
CON No WIFI provided in the room. This is standard item for a world class hotel. Furnishing is abit old. Time for some upgrade. PRO Distant to Airport. It just 5 mins to Terminal 1. Suitable for early morning flight
Su K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
convenient for transit

location easy access & convenient
8
Ok good
Steve K. Business travelers Canada, November 19, 2014
Regal Airport Hotel HK

Location, Availability, Price
8.3
This hotel is accessed via a walkway from the airport, which makes it very convenient to the railway network for getting to HK and also the airport facilities if you want to enjoy airport catering. My stay was only for one night, and it was fine. Only criticism I have is that when I asked where I could get changed prior to flying home, I was directed to a toilet.
Chang S. Couples Macau, November 19, 2014
close to airport

the room is clean, staffs are friendly and it's good choice if you have an early flight
7.3
Matthieu M. Business travelers France, November 18, 2014
Location is best if you look for a transit hote

location
7.3
Great location, effective service, old style room, right at the airport, room service food not so great
Samson G. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
do not pay in advance

convenient for one day stay
5
Lately it is not good. I paid in advance for a superior room and they gave me a lousy room at the 3Rd floor. I rather not pay in advance so that I can complain when they will not give me what i requested for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03