or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5246 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5246)
Sort by:
Dale A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
5 star airport hotel

central location, big room, great hot shower
8.7
excellent overall, I plan to stay there again
Yun Z. Couples China, December 30, 2014
great location

location location location
9.7
Nora M. Couples Finland, December 30, 2014
Good for layover

Good gym, walking passage to terminal
6.7
Our standard room was okay for a one-night latover. Nothing special about the room, but it was mainly tidy and comfortably spacious. The bathtub was not in an inviting condition so we did not use it. Easy access to the airport train station to Hong Kong, so we visited the city briefly. In the evening we had to wait for 40 minutes for a simple dish in the restaurant downstairs, but got discount after complaining. In the morning we used the gym before our flight. The gym was well equipped and an enjoyable experience. We did not have breakfast included and ate at the airport. Would recommend for an easy layover but don't expect luxury.
Brad M. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2014
Fantastic hotel for transit traveler

location attached to the arrivals of airport
9.7
I have used this hotel on many times as a night stop over before my connection flights we travel with a young child and been able to break up the flights with a stop over refreshing for us all The Regal is located with in the airport it self and you can push your baggage on the trolleys all the way to the hotel with is located to the left in the arrivals hall.. We ordered room service the food was nice and well priced quick check in and out and we where up graded to a king bed room that was fantastic. Tip if doing a night over take only to the room what you need for the one night as you can keep your bags on the trolley with the concierge
Alvin S. Business travelers Singapore, December 29, 2014
Convenient

Convenient Convenient & convenient
8
It is very good location just next to the departure hall. It is good for after long flight & take a break then have flight again.
Melina U. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
abit too expensive

location is in the airport and easy to look for food
5.7
overall experience is good enough but the price is too expensive even for the good location in airport. the room is too standard and the bed is small
Leecheng L. Families with older children New Zealand, December 29, 2014
Very nice hotel

SPA, food, swimming pool
10
Thomas B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
one night stopover.

location, room was very nice, location
9.3
Very good
Xue N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Comfort big room

Near to airport terminal 1
7.7
We can't find any signboard direct us to the airport hotel, it's actually at terminal 1 corner towards Starbucks. Our flight arrive at 5am, we check in luggage at 7am and was informed room can be ready at 10.30am. You can take hotel shuttle bus to Tung Chung MTR at 30min interval. we went to Ngong Ping and came back at 2pm.
Victoria H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2014
I have stayed in nicer budget hotels.

noon check-out, close to Disneyland, comfortable mattress
5.3
There needs to be more visible signs leading to this hotel when you exit the Arrivals hall. You don't really see a sign unless you know to approach Starbucks. The girl at the front desk was quite rude when I checked in. She insisted my stay was for 3 nights and I had to tell her a few times that I prepaid for 4 nights. She got a bad attitude and someone standing behind her noticed and had to tell her a joke in Chinese to make her laugh and lighten up. The room was nothing special, especially considering how expensive it was ($860 USD for 4 nights). I guess the expense was for the convenience of staying at the airport. I have stayed at similar accommodations for $60 a night. There were very few channels to watch on TV and none of them were interesting unless you just want to watch rerun world news. All the shopkeepers in the hotel are desperate to sell you their knick-knacks and pester you when you walk past. Housekeeping was pretty good and the beds were comfortable, but that's about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04