Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5284 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5284)
Sort by:
Melina U. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
abit too expensive

location is in the airport and easy to look for food
5.7
overall experience is good enough but the price is too expensive even for the good location in airport. the room is too standard and the bed is small
Leecheng L. Families with older children New Zealand, December 29, 2014
Very nice hotel

SPA, food, swimming pool
10
Thomas B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
one night stopover.

location, room was very nice, location
9.3
Very good
Xue N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Comfort big room

Near to airport terminal 1
7.7
We can't find any signboard direct us to the airport hotel, it's actually at terminal 1 corner towards Starbucks. Our flight arrive at 5am, we check in luggage at 7am and was informed room can be ready at 10.30am. You can take hotel shuttle bus to Tung Chung MTR at 30min interval. we went to Ngong Ping and came back at 2pm.
Victoria H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2014
I have stayed in nicer budget hotels.

noon check-out, close to Disneyland, comfortable mattress
5.3
There needs to be more visible signs leading to this hotel when you exit the Arrivals hall. You don't really see a sign unless you know to approach Starbucks. The girl at the front desk was quite rude when I checked in. She insisted my stay was for 3 nights and I had to tell her a few times that I prepaid for 4 nights. She got a bad attitude and someone standing behind her noticed and had to tell her a joke in Chinese to make her laugh and lighten up. The room was nothing special, especially considering how expensive it was ($860 USD for 4 nights). I guess the expense was for the convenience of staying at the airport. I have stayed at similar accommodations for $60 a night. There were very few channels to watch on TV and none of them were interesting unless you just want to watch rerun world news. All the shopkeepers in the hotel are desperate to sell you their knick-knacks and pester you when you walk past. Housekeeping was pretty good and the beds were comfortable, but that's about it.
Zongwei L. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Nice hotel and great location near airport.

Location, room service and hotel facility
8.3
Anastasia J. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2014
nice location

very near from airport, easy to find public transportation, also have shopping mall below the hotel
8.7
Goh S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
waliking distance to airport

clean . near and good location
8
yes i am facing problems all the rental i already paid to agoda but during check in they request me to provide then a credit card for a deposit during check out they say all in order but when i reach home they charge me again for the room rental
Goh S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
airport view

near station , sopping center
8
just stay for 8 hours nothing much to write
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, December 27, 2014
Great airport hotel

Location, staff and food
10
Perfect overnight airport stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07