Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4461 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4461)
Sort by:
Ong H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Close to airport(by walk), is satisfactory hotel

Close to airport, tourist attraction and easy to get the transport
9.7
the hotel quiet surroundings even though my room is face to plane to drop. the room is very nice and comfortable. the hotel have swimming pool and spa facilities.
Ong H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
good hotel but the room not wifi

facilities good, quiet surrounding and easy access to public transport
8
near to airport so can speed more time at shopping or dining. beside that, the hotel close to the ngo ping 360 and disneyland. the hotel have swimming pool and spa facilities, suitable for us to relax the body for last day stay at hong kong.
Robinson D. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
A worryfree stay

Location, friendly staff and very good facilities.
9
For just a 2 nights stop over with big luggages location is very convenient just walking distance from airport. The staff are friendly, rooms are big enough for my family of 4, excellent facilities.
Thomas B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Great location , walk into HKG

Great location Many restaurant options Clean, comfortable rooms
8.3
I'll stay at the Regal whenever I have an early departure or late arrival at HKG.
Hui W. Business travelers China, June 1, 2014
good location bad service old facility tiny room

location
4
really bad! no ac no power no shower, awful!!! just for transfer the plant i prefer really upset! waste money!
Todd F. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Very good hotel in the right location

good bar good staff nice hotel
8.7
only 1 night but exceptional
Reginald R. Solo travelers Canada, May 31, 2014
Okay but ...

location, location, location.
7
Fine for a short airport overnight. Though I had prepaid the night, the front desk insisted they wanted me enter my pin number on an open credit card charge. I have never been asked this before, nor would I give it.
Thomas N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Easy, and meeting expecations

Close to airport, clean and efficient
7.7
Zhu M. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
worth the money

big room, comfortable, accessible
9
awesome
Qianxia H. Groups China, May 29, 2014
convenient

location
8.7
it would be better if free wifi access provided

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02