or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4172 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4172)
Sort by:
Yen-Hung Y. Families with young children Taiwan, April 5, 2014
Nice and would like to be there again.

1. Walk to/from the airport. 2. Free shuttle to Disneyland. 3. Free bottled water supplement.
8.3
Nice.
Mei H. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2014
Just one night but considered good

(1) Cheap for just one night (2) Service good (3) near to airport if it is a midnight flight
7.3
It is just located next to the airport. Very convenient if you are taking a midnight flight if you dont want to stayover in the airport with your luggage living openly. Room are big, can stay up to 4 people for a 2 people room. One sofa, one king size bed, ask for extra bed, toilet very big with one bath tube but when bathing must be careful,because the temperature you want might be different, e.g you turn cold, it will turn hot or you turn hot it become cold. So must be careful and it take up alot of time. Other than that the service in the counter still not up to 5stars standard.
Claudia Y. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
average at best and actually disappointing...

airport location, airport location, airport location
6.7
we were there on an overnight layover. not enough time to make it worth it to go to Hong Kong. I booked on agoda paying extra for the deluxe room. 2 classes higher than the lowest price. upon checking in at around midnight I specifically requested a nice room as per my reservation and was taken to an awful room. cracked walls, small with a bad smell. I called the front desk and was moved to a suite. much nicer but still, the bed wasn't comfortable and the wifi, which cost extra didn't work until they sent a tech guy up with a router to boost the signal. so this is now 1:30am and have wasted an hour of precious sleep dealing with this stupidity which could have all been avoided. for nearly $300 I expected better. only positive is that it's convenient.
Jan D. Families with young children Canada, April 3, 2014
Stayed 2.5 hours and found two cockroaches!

Easy access from Arrivals Hall
5
Our flight was seven hours late so we checked in at 7am, planning to stay until checkout at 12pm. After relaxing for a bit I found a live cockroach, upside down on the carpet at the end of bed. I notified the lady at the front desk who couldn't quite understand (she thought I wanted an adapter) but she sent housekeeping. We had already killed the bug but they had a look, took it with them and apologized (while laughing). They came back with two bottles of water for us (not sure why) and offered to change rooms. We said no since we were only staying for a few hours. It was after we found a second cockroach (this one dead) that we decided to leave early. After giving the bug to the manager on duty, we checked out with nothing more than a quick apology. Next time I will take the time to catch a shuttle to one of the other two airport hotels that have better reviews. Live and learn!
Arturo J. Business travelers Spain, April 3, 2014
Excellent hotel for transit or late arrivals

Very good room, excellent gym and swimming pool
9.3
My flight was delayed and I arrived to the airport at 01:00AM. The check in was fast and at 02:00AM I was sleeping in a very comfortable hughmongus bed. Early morning I went to the gym, swimming in the indoor pool (there is another outdoor) and I enjoyed the sauna. It is not cheap but it was worth it the last penny.
Nicolaos H. Couples Canada, April 2, 2014
Conveniently located near airport.

location, view, amenities
8.3
Comfortable and convenient.
Xie P. Families with older children Singapore, April 2, 2014
Good for those who need to get to airport quickly

Location, size, cleanliness
8.7
The quadruple room had a kitchenette and is big compared to usual Hong Kong hotels. Great for us as we had to rush to the airport in the morning, and the airport is just a few minutes walk away from the hotel.
Ka M. Couples Macau, April 2, 2014
perfect for catching early flight

close to the airport, lots of rooms, clean
7.7
We stayed there for catching the flight departing in the morning of next day. This hotel is really perfect for people who do not want to get up early to catch their flight or need to wait for over a night for transit, especially those who do not live in Hong Kong.
Cheryl W. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
A pleasant hotel, slightly showing it's age,

Good reception staff, comfortable large rooms, with good quality furniture
8.3
It was a smooth stay, no hipcups
Wan L. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Short and Good Stay

Walking distance from Airport, Clean
7.3
Short and Precise Stay for next Activity in HKG

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05