Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
5801 reviews

3458 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5801)
Sort by:
Tan T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2015
Good location

Clean, Location, Reasonable price
7
It helped my activity during stayed here
Report this review
Jesper B. Business travelers Denmark, September 4, 2015
Everything except the room rate is very expensive

location location location
7.3
I have stayed here a couple of time, it is very convinient due to its location next door to the airport. Be aware that everything is very expensive. Food is over priced so much, that you can't believe it. I went back into airport terminal to the local restaurants WHO serve good quality food at a fraction of the cost.
Report this review
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2015
Unscheduled stopover

Location, food good, quiet
8.7
Satisfactory
Report this review
Sijia L. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2015
Standard dropped !!

Front desk staff very friendly, attend to your request,location convenient
7
Overall okay but the standard has dropped quite a bit from my previous stay less than a year ago. Front desk staff friendly and listens to your needs. Room was big and clean but condition not tip top. Might be in the old wing of the hotel. Handle to the curtain fell off, table lamp missing, bath robes not in place, and it took about an hour for a bucket of ice to reach our room.. Wasn't able to locate room service at all and we had to go to the 'bell boy' service to have our luggages collected from us to be sent to our room instead of them providing the service whilst seeing the amount of luggages we have
Report this review
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, August 28, 2015
average

average
8
Report this review
Eric J. Families with young children New Zealand, August 28, 2015
One-night stay

Location
6.7
Our stay was fine but check-in pathetically slow. After an 11-hour flight we did not want to queue for one hour to check in. Surely the hotel can afford more staff?
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2015
Works well for Airport Hotel

Convienece
9
Very Good, have stayed many times before
Report this review
Rae B. Couples Australia, August 27, 2015
In Transit

A short walk from terminal. Lovely large, clean room. Comfortable bed.
8.7
Very comfortable night stay, thank you . Quite revived after long flight.
Report this review
Albert J. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2015
Excellent Service

Value for money, excellent customer service, and superior ambiance
9.7
Regal Airport Hotel is one of the best hotels I have experienced as a traveler. The rooms are quite clean and comfortable. The customer service is very excellent - the staff is all polite and friendly. Looking forward to another stay!
Report this review
Saguchi M. Groups Japan, August 18, 2015
Good

Location, Cleanlines, Staff
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 3458 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water BottledRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08