or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5063 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5063)
Sort by:
Charles C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
heaven sent at midnight

location comfort service
10
Having been bumped off the last flight the hotel gave the comfort and service I needed
Zeev D. Business travelers Israel, February 18, 2015
Best AirPort hotel in Homg Kong

Undercover Walking distance to check in, very large room,
10
I just stay overnight, room is clean, my reservation was without breakfast so you can find many restorunts at the airport
Abraham K. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
Great airport location, but high rates

Easy location, only
6.7
Convenient
Frank H. Solo travelers Germany, February 17, 2015
Airport Hotel with high inhouse noise level

Location. Life music bar/restaurant in GF. Short check-in time.
7.3
Woke up twice from noise from neighbors taking shower. That noise was louder than the noise of landing jets. Found an worn polo shirt of the previous resident behind the sofa. What did housekeeping do? Or better: didn't do?
John L. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Convenience is the Key

1) Location to airport
8.3
We only stayed at the Regal Hotel for a few hours, as we were flying on to another city. However, we were disappointed to find out that we had to pay extra for Wifi, AND, they did not even give us the password when we checked in. I had to come back to the front desk and stand in line again, just to get the password. The hotel looks dated. This is one that we would not return to, even if it is convenient to the airport. There are better choices nearby.
Genevieve V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
Convenient for layovers, but that's all

location, convenience, quiet
6.3
I only stayed there because I had a layover in Hong Kong and an early departure the next morning. Staying there enabled me to stow my bags for free on arrival and then go into the city to explore, before coming back to sleep. I had to wait quite a while to check in and out. This hotel's only real advantage is its location. Even with Agoda deals, it's super expensive, and it doesn't have much personality or any special amenities for the price.
Roger N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
Overnight stay for flight

location, cleanliness, staff
6.3
I could not turn off all the lights without removing the key. It kept me awake a lot. over the coffee section.
Reni T. Groups Indonesia, February 10, 2015
Good transit hotel

Location is near airport and city gate shopping mall Helpful staff
7
We stayed there for 1 night It was good since so closed to airport (5 minutes walk) from terminal 1 . They have shuttle bus to city gate shopping mall, where you find branded outlet.- and Lantau island for sightseeing.. And since near airport it was easy to find restaurant.
William H. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 8, 2015
Most convenient when you are taking a early flight

5 minutes walk to chick in
7.7
if you're taking an early morning flight this will be your best choice
Frank T. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2015
Régal Airport Hotel in Hong Kong

close to airport, staff and good hotel facilities
8.3
stay there a lot, no issues always same and that's good. front desk and restaurant staff very friendly and professional

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08