or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4846 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4846)
Sort by:
Yuen P. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Regal Airport Hotel

Good Location few minutes reach airport, big comfort room, convenience
7
Disappointed about Cleanliness: drainage hole of bath tub very rusty
Neil O. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Transit Stop

Location, location, location. We were able to walk to the hotel without leaving the airport precinct
6.7
The stay was satisfactory but the room was tired and needed to be updated. Given the price (which was less than normal due to making an advanced booking), the room was not good value for money.
Wino S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
location

fast check in and out. good location, very quiet
7.7
quiet room, clean bed sheet. clean bathroom. easy access to the airport, just 7 min walking. free shuttle to the citygate mall.
Elizabeth S. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Convenience at a price

Location, location, location
6
I was only at the hotel for a few hours so didn't see much of the place. However, check in and check out was a bit chaotic. There were separate lines for each but the staff didn't seem to be attending both queues. The room was large but 'tired'. I was told that the hotel was full so I was being upgraded to a twin room. A twin room is not an upgrade. I couldn't work out the lights. They were ether all on or all off. Maybe that was just me. I was asked to provide my credit card details for the mini bar bit the mini bar was empty. A very convenient location but very over priced
John N. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
Comfort When Needed

Location,bed comfort, staff
8.3
Great, but the control panel for the hall and foyer lights needs to be pointed out to guests. We spent 15 minutes trying to fine a switch for these lights. I only discovered how to do it ,when out of frustration ,I decided to call the front desk,and noticed the control panel by the telephone. Great system, but inform your guests that it exist. Otherwise, a very restful, enjoyable stay
Haoyu T. Business travelers Canada, September 6, 2014
old, expensive, unable to control AC

good location
5
A really bad experience over all
James B. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
dExcellent Location and Personnel

The location was perfect for us. The front desk staff and every employee were exceptionally professional and helpful. the bed was comfortable.
7.3
We were so happy to find a place at the airport because we were leaving the next day. The organization was exceptional regarding handling our luggage, helping with providing a wheelchair for the elderly couple we were traveling with and the ease and promptness of getting a room change for us because initially the one we were assigned smelled like cigarette smoke/ mold. We would recommend this hotel to others and we would seek to sty there again when passing through Hong Kong! Everyone on staff should be applauded for being outstanding ambassadors for Regal Airport Hotel.
Michael C. Families with young children United States of America, September 6, 2014
Does the trick near airport

Location location location
7.7
Only had 8 hrs in transit on route to Europe . Enough time for a swim , few hours sleep and snack. Then only 5 min walk to terminal . Perfect
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Airport Hotel with great facilities

pool, apartment upgrade, sauna
8.3
Got an upgrade from Superior to Apartment because I checked in at 2am and some flight cancellations caused Superior rooms to fill up. Outdoor pool was great. Inside pool being renovated. Sauna very nice. Exercise/gym room was excellent for a hotel. Spa looked interesting but did not try. Best airport hotel I have seen. Staff very courteous and professional.
Weiyu C. Couples Taiwan, September 5, 2014
Good location for transfer flight

Location Location Location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08