Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4438 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4438)
Sort by:
Lindsay R. Solo travelers Canada, May 21, 2014
Excellent for layovers in Hong Kong

The hotel is attached to the airport, the rooms are very clean, quiet, and comfortable
8.7
If you have a layover in HK, stay at this hotel. From the arrivals hall, stay left and you'll see the signs for the hotel. The walk to the lobby is about 2 minutes. No need to get in line for taxis after a long flight. This is the hotel's main selling point. There are other airport hotels but you'll need to wait for a shuttle and no one wants to wait in yet another line. We asked the front desk clerk for a newly-renovated room as we read that some rooms needed to be upgraded. Our room was lovely with comfortable beds. It was what exactly what you'd expect from a Westernized hotel experience. WiFi is not free so we dished out the $18 CAD and got it. We can't deal with no WiFi for 24 hours. Plus there wasn't a big variety in TV channels so we bit the bullet with the WiFi for some entertainment.
Vincent T. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Presence

Accessibility to Airport, comfort and nice
8
Barry P. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
This was one of the nicest hotels ever!

1) value for the dollar 2) location at airport 3) clean and well kept
9.3
It was one of the nicest hotels that I ever stayed at!
Kaye B. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
Short stopover

Easy access to airport, shuttle bus into the city, plenty to do around the hotel.
8
As we were just stopping over waiting for our flight home we just wanted some R & R time and this hotel was perfect. Being right on the airport was a great advantage, made it easy to arrive & depart. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a quick stopover in Hong Kong.
Mensielito T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
Comfortable airport hotel

Location & cleanliness
8
The hotel is easily accessible as there is a walkway that connects it to the airport. The hotel looks busy as every time I pass by the counter, I would see a long queue of guests checking in or checking out. The room does not come with a lot of amenities but it is well kept and quiet. This hotel provides total comfort to transit passengers.
Boon T. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
a good overnight stopover accomodation

Walking distsnce from arrival exit courteous helpful staff 5 star facilities available
7.7
Very very disappointed that a Regal Airport Hotel, a 5 star hotel does not have FREE INTERNET in room!!!
Al M. Business travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
old and tired

Great location. Good variety. staff okay
6
fine...but property very tired. Needs to upgrade to charge those prices. wifi very spotty and weak. Great variety of offerings for an airport hotel...now upgrade. AM
Fanny F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
convenient, easy access to the airport

clean and comfortable
9.3
exclent
Ee W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Not helpful stadd

Near to Exhibition center
3.7
Bad !! Wifi only free for 30 minutes even we book 2 rooms with 3 night there.
Angela D. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Convenient & clean

Convenience, cleanliness, & luxury
8.7
Very good & comfortable. Loved the customer service & convenience for a transit stay..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07