Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5471 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5471)
Sort by:
Bertha S. Families with older children Mexico, February 20, 2015
very convenient, the food is good but the service

location, clean, easy stay
7.7
It was very good, the hotel is always very clean, but I notice that the staff was not so friendly specially in reception and the restaurant with the buffet. Yet, I would definetly stay again and again because it is very convenient and clean.
Report this review
Charles C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
heaven sent at midnight

location comfort service
10
Having been bumped off the last flight the hotel gave the comfort and service I needed
Report this review
Zeev D. Business travelers Israel, February 18, 2015
Best AirPort hotel in Homg Kong

Undercover Walking distance to check in, very large room,
10
I just stay overnight, room is clean, my reservation was without breakfast so you can find many restorunts at the airport
Report this review
Abraham K. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
Great airport location, but high rates

Easy location, only
6.7
Convenient
Report this review
Frank H. Solo travelers Germany, February 17, 2015
Airport Hotel with high inhouse noise level

Location. Life music bar/restaurant in GF. Short check-in time.
7.3
Woke up twice from noise from neighbors taking shower. That noise was louder than the noise of landing jets. Found an worn polo shirt of the previous resident behind the sofa. What did housekeeping do? Or better: didn't do?
Report this review
John L. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Convenience is the Key

1) Location to airport
8.3
We only stayed at the Regal Hotel for a few hours, as we were flying on to another city. However, we were disappointed to find out that we had to pay extra for Wifi, AND, they did not even give us the password when we checked in. I had to come back to the front desk and stand in line again, just to get the password. The hotel looks dated. This is one that we would not return to, even if it is convenient to the airport. There are better choices nearby.
Report this review
Genevieve V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
Convenient for layovers, but that's all

location, convenience, quiet
6.3
I only stayed there because I had a layover in Hong Kong and an early departure the next morning. Staying there enabled me to stow my bags for free on arrival and then go into the city to explore, before coming back to sleep. I had to wait quite a while to check in and out. This hotel's only real advantage is its location. Even with Agoda deals, it's super expensive, and it doesn't have much personality or any special amenities for the price.
Report this review
Roger N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
Overnight stay for flight

location, cleanliness, staff
6.3
I could not turn off all the lights without removing the key. It kept me awake a lot. over the coffee section.
Report this review
Joanna K. Families with young children Poland, February 14, 2015
Great location

location
9.7
it is very convenient to stay in Regal Hotel if you need to stay overy night at the airport. Hotel is just at the airport.
Report this review
Reni T. Groups Indonesia, February 10, 2015
Good transit hotel

Location is near airport and city gate shopping mall Helpful staff
7
We stayed there for 1 night It was good since so closed to airport (5 minutes walk) from terminal 1 . They have shuttle bus to city gate shopping mall, where you find branded outlet.- and Lantau island for sightseeing.. And since near airport it was easy to find restaurant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water Bottled

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03