Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
5801 reviews

3458 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5801)
Sort by:
Marisa C. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2015
Convenient

Location
6.7
Fair
Report this review
Liao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 7, 2015
Clean, convenient!

Clean, convenient, good pool service
8.7
Report this review
Vlad T. Business travelers United States of America, July 6, 2015
Good location, Great Service, will stay again !

Good location, Great Service, will stay again !
10
Good location, Great Service, will stay again !
Report this review
Denice Z. Business travelers Canada, July 6, 2015
always great

location service conveneint
9.7
always a comfrotable stay here
Report this review
Men S. Solo travelers Russia, July 5, 2015
Staff to be jealous of

Staff, staff and staff! Property is out of date to face the truth, but i want to thank a front desk team for creating a positive impression of the hotel! Very sharp , professional and trained
10
Great, great service at International breakfast buffet
Report this review
Bella V. Couples Macau, July 5, 2015
Best choice for a morning flight

Location, room and service
7.7
Best choice if you are catching a morning flight.
Report this review
Bettina Z. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Connected to airport, clean and comfortable rooms

Good location, nice hotel,clean room
8
I'ts only a short stay. I check in after 6 in the evening and left at 5 in the morning. The room is clean and comfortable.the only thing is there is mo view as adjacent to my window room is the parking lot.it is very convenient if you need to leave hk at very early morning as it is connected by an indoor bridge to the airport.
Report this review
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2015
Unsafe stay

Regal Airport Hotel
2.7
Checked in at 730pm, went for dinner and back to hotel to shower..While watching television, heard the tap run on its own. Decide to check out the hotel immediately. No concerns from staff on why we check out so quickly either. Corridor and room is dark
Report this review
William T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2015
Great hotel; outrageous prices for food and drinks

Location/room price/cleanliness
9
The room was great and reasonably priced. I had to stay there one night because I arrived from Manila too late to catch my flight to the USA and had to spend the night. The room was wonderful with a great view of the sea and arriving airplanes, but the soundproofing was so good the noise of the airplanes was not even noticeable. The problem was the restaurants. I only ate at one place but I had to pay more than 50 USD for a hamburger and bottle of beer. I thought all the prices on the menu were outrageous and could see no reason for such inflated prices other than that the guests had no other choices since it is at the airport and nothing else is convenient. If I am ever forced to stay at or near the HKIA again, I will surely stay at Regal but I will bring my own food. The inflated food/drink prices were unconscionable in my opinion.
Report this review
Lilly L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2015
It's good

Clean, customer service nice and near airport
6
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 3458 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water BottledRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02