or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4830 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4830)
Sort by:
Edwina C. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Location of hotel is important

location is important for me; rooms are very comfortable; and when I have upgraded etc, I found the executive lounge excellent!!!
9
Very comfortable. I like to step off my plane and walk a short distance to my hotel without leaving the airport! I would not choose any other hotel now - so convenient when I have 1-2 days between flights between Australia and Europe/Asia. Staff are always friendly, room service is always prompt and efficient and I enjoy walking into the front lobby area after a long flight - tastefully decorated and cheerful.
Lin C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 21, 2014
Very convenient for business

Location ,
7.3
We stayed there for transmitting,it's very convenient for business trip.
Liang F. Families with older children United States of America, August 20, 2014
The place you never want to be again.

Rough careless and uncomfortable
4
Feel that was a bad choice.
Quan M. Solo travelers Canada, August 18, 2014
overall experience

location location location
5.3
stay is avg,
Reza N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Short stay on layover

Good for lay over stay
7.7
5min walk from HKIA airport terminal. Good for business traveller. Hotel room was good. The room price is a bit pricey though...
Edmundo A. Families with older children Philippines, August 16, 2014
GOOD LOCATION IF YOU TRAVEL EARLY IN THE MORNING

VERY NEAR TO HONG KONG AIRPORT, CLEAN AND BIG ROOMS
7.7
GREAT!
Ka M. Couples Macau, August 15, 2014
Big room but poor drainage

big room, close to airport, nice staff
6.3
I have stayed in this hotel for several times because of its proximity to the airport. It is really perfect for people who need to take early flight but want a good rest before the trip. However, it disappointed me this time for its drainage. The drainage of the bath tub is SUPER POOR. It was flooding when I took shower, and it took almost an hour to drain! The toilet and the sink were not better than that much. Hope they have fixed it.
Shiou Y. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 13, 2014
clean, comfortable, extremely convenient

located within airport building, clean and comfortable room, good choices of food in airport which is a few minutes' walk away
9.3
Room was clean and comfortable. Refreshing and relaxing. Smiley staff. Shower's water-blocking panel needs to cover a wider area though. Convenient access to several restaurants in hotel and in airport. Perfect choice for a transit traveler.
Remo V. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2014
Excellent and Convenient

The location right at the airport, the upscale environment and amenities and the staff
9.7
Most pleasureable stay and convienient walk to airport terminals.
Andrian G. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Convenient for Transit Passengers

Location, Location, Location
8
Had a night flight into Hong Kong and had to take an early flight to Seoul so we stayed at the Regal Hotel. It was right at the airport so we did not have to travel any distance from the hotel to the airline check in counter. Only stayed there one night so we did not try any of the amenities but it was pleasant. They upgraded us to a nicer room and we appreciated the plate of fresh fruits that was on our table. It was a nice touch. Left early morning and the checkout was smooth. Room was comfortable and the hotel is quite new. My only dissapointment is that they do not provide a free in room wifi and the public free wifi is limited to only 30 minutes of use and it is a slow connection at best. : ( I can recommend this hotel for transit passengers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01