or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4813 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4813)
Sort by:
Krystal T. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Close to airport

Convenience, Spacious Room, Clean
5.7
It was minutes away from the airport. However, staff was not very helpful. Overall room condition was fine and value for money.
Ferry K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Best option for those who reach hkia at midnight

Near,free shuttle bus to city gate,sound proof
6.7
This hotel is just good option for those who arrive at midnight or need to leave early. It is sound proof from zooming of airplanes. Staff are helpful. However, there is no free wifi.
Amin T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
it's a airport hotel

only 5 min walk to airport/check in counter
9
Enjoy it.
Kenji T. Families with young children Japan, August 1, 2014
Excellent location!!

5min walk from arrival hall. 30min to city center.
8.3
Two king size room is enough space for 2 adult and 1 child. Runway view. Nice for transit stay. Access to the city center by airport express is very fast and comfortable too.
Hans D. Couples Netherlands, July 30, 2014
Very convienient

position, walking distance, big
7.3
Quick and easy
Susie S. Families with older children Australia, July 29, 2014
Pricey but convenient

Location, location, plenty of food choices on 2nd floor
7.7
We checked in early evening and checked out early next morning to catch a flight. Really convenient to walk to airport check-in (5 mins), but it's not a cheap hotel and the rooms could do with a bit of love. Beds are not especially comfortable but we needed an early start so probably worked in our favour. Check-in was slow but efficient when you got to the front of the line. Concierge could have been more helpful - insisted that a flight to mainland China required a 3 hr check-in window even for a 7am flight. We settled for 1.5hrs but check-in staff didn't arrive at counters until an hour before flight took off.
Amy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
Peace and quite

Location, staff and the bed
9.3
I decided to book into the Regal last Minuit as I live in Macau and had a fairly early flight from Hong Kong and didn't want to risk catching the first ferry. I am so glad I did. Firstly as I booked it on the day there was 18% discount (I have never spent so much money on a hotel before so this helped!) then when I arrived I was upgraded as well. The staff at the check in desk were super friendly and helpful even as I observed them help some very slow and annoying group of American lady's. I was warned that check in and out could take a while here but although both times there was a bit of a queue it moved plenty fast. My room was super clean, have a massive bed and lovely posh soap, and very quiet. It is I saintly close to the airport and I would defiantly stay here again though a bit pricy just for the peace of mind you only have to get up and check in for your flight in the morning. Next time will try the food!
Bettina T. Families with older children Denmark, July 28, 2014
Enjoy

Close to airport, Nice , quiti
8
We enjoyed
Anoop R. Families with young children India, July 27, 2014
Best place to stay if you arrived late

Closed walkway from Airport arrivals and very near, various transport options to city /ferry, easy access to groceries & food
8.3
Good for late airport arrival and night stay. Closed walkway from Airport arrivals and very near, various transport options to city /ferry, easy access to groceries & food are the key about this hotel if you want to choose. You have the access to airport currency exchange outlets, SIM cards and other shops as well.
Gary L. Business travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
ok

location
7.7
Ok; don't pull your own bags... Thick carpet hallways. No refund for a flight getting in a day late was not fun. For that price there ought to be something.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04