or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4461 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4461)
Sort by:
Shariffah Z. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Nice room

comfortable bed. big room
8
Great
Adam B. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
If you dont have time to head into the city.......

Its 5 minutes walk from the Airport....
7
Cannot take trolly from Airport access into the hotel. The free wifi in the lobby is only 30 minutes (and at not time could i log on) They wanted $25 USD for wifi in the room and ITS SLOW... (what century are we living in?) And then theres the Aircon...... So here my suggestion, catch the train into the city... theres plenty of hotels at half the price with free high speed wifi,free breakfast etc... And if you want too see some sights.. your there... I personally, will just save $190 and sleep on the airport seats next time i have a overnight stay in HK..
Catherine B. Groups United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Very convenient for airport

Location, large room
8
Very handy for early morning flights. No wifi in rooms - you get 30 minutes free in the lounge which is not convenient. Check in was very slow but check out was very quick. No sound from the airport which was good.
Kai T. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
Very easy access to airport and airport facilities

Location, F&B and cleanliness
8.3
It was great. Whole family enjoyed the stay as we have easy access to all airport facilities which we need most
Richard Q. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Extremely convenient

Location, Location, Location
8.7
After a long flight, it is great to be able to be in your Hotel room within 30 minutes.
Helal A. Couples Kuwait, May 2, 2014
Very convenient for transit overnight travelers

Easy Access to Airort, comfortable hotel, Clean and new
9.3
This is a five star hotel, modern, clean, and very convenient for transit travelers. It is connected to the terminal by indoor passage with electric built. This gives advantage to use the fast food and regular restaurants in the airport terminal. The room is relatively large, clean, nice views to the airport or the sea. The hotel has big lobby. The Wi-Fi in the room is not free; it is free in the lobby. The lobby is large with open sky light with many sitting areas. It has nice swimming pool and a median gym, sauna, and steam room. Check in and check out a little bit slow due to the long line. The staff on the reception although doing their job fast, polite, and efficient; they lack the smile. They could show their friendliness by a smile without losing their seriousness. I did not take breakfast, but I guess it will be a 5 star breakfast from the hotel environment and the style of the restaurant. I recommend this hotel for transit travelers who want to spend overnight in the airport. But the hotel is not in the transit area.
James S. Business travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
convenient hotel for early morning flight

location, location, location
8.3
basic room, but good facilities in the hotel. Literally a 5 minute walk to checking counters. The check in counter is busy all the time, but well staffed and efficient.
Seong B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Ok but exepensive

Close to airport
6.3
Ok only, no free Internet is the gap Cdffffff
Jeanne A. Couples Canada, May 1, 2014
not so good. I have to wait till 11:00 AM

close to airport
7
The check in was too late for a guess that was very tired after a long flight. They gave me a very small room with double or queen bed as supposed to be a king size bed. I called and was moved to another room with King size bed. The view was wall all over, I requested for an ocean view. This is a very disappointing experience.
Melodie E. Couples Canada, May 1, 2014
Broken AC, staff who ignored us, overpriced

Close to the airport, comfortable bed, that's it
5
Took 3 calls for staff to finally come to our room and look at the broken AC. At midnight they finally offered us another room, which we took but were very tired and sure didn't feel like packing up and moving to a new room, we just wanted to sleep! We could hear another person complaining about their room's AC when we checked in, so it is an ongoin problem they are well aware of. Also, the hotel CHARGES for Internet use! What year is this? Are you sure you don't want to charge me for my pillow too? This hotel only stays open because it is close to the airport. They are so cheap and service is so incompetent that they could never be competitive elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05