Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4493 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4493)
Sort by:
Hsiao C. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Alot of nice food and shopping.

Near to airport, disneyland and Lantau
7.3
The hotel is very big and quiet. There are many rooms in the hotel. It links to the airport terminal, which is very convenient.
Ronaldo P. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2014
Great!

Transport from hotel to citygate mall Spacious room Superior service
9
My stay is great and will recommend the hotel. I hope they provide free internet.
Swee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Right next to hotel

Located right next to hotel, cleanliness and helpful staff
9
OK.
Cecily C. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Good location for our swimming activity

Location to the tung chung pool Easy access to airport Nice hotel
6.7
The service & hotel facility is good but no free wifi.
John M. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
convient

covient to airport
8.3
over night
Danny P. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
it was ok but too much , you can get cheaper in au

australia is a better country and cheaper 4 the same service
7
ok but , but over priced
Rochelle P. Families with young children Australia, May 10, 2014
convenient, clean, but abysmal service

location, spacious room, quiet rooms
5.3
queue to check-in. despite 2 calls to reception our luggage was not brought up till 30 minutes later, by which time my wife was fuming. we booked a baby cot, but it wasn't in the room. another 2 calls to chase up and still no cot. 3 hours later we went to sleep. half an hour after going to sleep, they rang us to ask if we wanted a cot brought up! hopeless. rooms were spacious and clean, but drop breadcrumbs to find your way back to the lift. must have been a 2 minute walk; very big hotel!
Marijayne M. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2014
excellent for convenience and service

convenience to airport
9.3
Sherlie M. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
Accessible to restaurants & shopping outlets.

The hotel is basically attached to the airport building. You won't get wet if it rains. It is a quiet place and there are shopping outlets in the hotel premise.
8
It was just a quick trip. I did not have any problem even if I checked out a little later than the standard check-out time.
Peng P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Convenient for flight transfer

Comfortable, convenient and strategic
7.7
No major issue as only overnight for flight transfer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04