or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4235 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4235)
Sort by:
Kam S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Good airport hotel but need some refurbishment

Good airport hotel, good price but need some refurbishment
6.7
Good airport hotel but need some refurbishment. Value for money but pretty old and worn out furnishing.
Limin N. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2014
Nice hotel near the airport!

Big Room, Comfortable Bed, Near to Airport!!!
8
Good experience & my kids loves the outdoor balcony!
Wongon C. Business travelers Macau, March 14, 2014
good

good
9.3
Graham T. Families with young children Australia, March 13, 2014
Great location and comfortable hotel

Comfortable close to airport terminal...
8.3
Always good price caries but expected being an exclusive airport hotel.
Norman S. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2014
Right at the airport

Walk to the airport, do not have to go outside, clean room
7.3
I really just used this airport because I had an early flight. As with most aiort hotels, it was overpriced. However, I appreciate the extra sleep time and walking to the check-in counter.
Giovanni F. Business travelers Italy, March 11, 2014
Good hotel if you have a stop-over at HK

Location, internet speed, big room
6.7
I've stayed already couple of times in that hotel. It's an ok hotel. Only thing I don't like is that have to pay for each devise to connect to WiFi
Nadira B. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2014
too expensive for an airport hotel

proximity to airport
6.7
I have stayed in other airport hotels however Regal Airport HK is by far the most expensive. If not for a early morning flight, I wouldn't have considered this hotel at all. Wifi was only available at the lobby, in-room wifi is chargeable, that too at an exorbitant rate!
Hoi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2014
Nice Airport Hotel

Location, Clean & Convenience
7.7
Hoi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2014
One of the best airport hotel

Clean, Nice & Convenience
7.7
Ericia L. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2014
Convenient and view of the runway

Convenient and very close to airport
6.3
The stay was short. As our flight is early in the morning we decided to stay very very near the airport to ensure we don't rush. The hotel is decent but definitely not as of our standard. The room is huge so is the bed but the room smell and the bed is hard. The check in is fast but if you use debit as deposit you will not get your money back which is totally weird. Well in the end we did not give deposit and a housekeeper came in and locked our fridge. That's was my first ever encounter. Overall it's is only convenient and nothing fantastic about the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07