Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5481 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5481)
Sort by:
Mira Y. Business travelers South Korea, January 13, 2015
so so

only one thing is good, big room
5
everthing is ok but staff is not kind ...
Report this review
George L. Business travelers United States of America, January 12, 2015
R A H

Food, Location, Staff
8.7
This was my 5 time there and I keep coming back. that must say something.
Report this review
Yuan-Na C. Business travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
Great location

Great airport hotel
7.3
Great airport hotel if you needed an overnight stay.
Report this review
Inocente J. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2015
vacation with family

its beside the airport and the room sizes are ok. Its also clean
7
Because the hotel was so big, service was not quite to its standard being a 5 star hotel. concierge was not so courteous and helpful.
Report this review
Ka M. Couples Macau, January 11, 2015
Mind the language

quick access to the airport, comfortable room, large room space
7
I've stayed in this hotel for several times because its perfect location when I have to catch a flight in the early morning. This time the staff were a bit rude, more like robots than humans. They didn't smile and even spoke in Mandarin to me even I spoke Cantonese to reply. I guess probably they were receiving a large amount of Chinese guests, making them spontaneously speak in Mandarin. However, not everyone can understand it.
Report this review
Thanasagren M. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2015
Fantastic Airport Hotel

Location , Cleanliness
9
Very good location , right next to the airport. Check-in procedure was efficient and easy , rooms were very neat and comfortable. The only issue being that no free wi-fi is available in the rooms.
Report this review
Qingshuang G. Couples China, January 10, 2015
Good

good
8
Report this review
Ngai C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2015
nice staff

staff, location and bed
7.3
the stay was nice, the check in time is very short, even though there is a long queue, the staff did very fast. the bed is comfortable, definitely a five star hotel
Report this review
Kerry V. Families with young children Sweden, January 9, 2015
my mother is 89

because my mother is 89 she need close to everything and my daughter who is 3 years
9.3
very good hotel for being on the airport and not so expensive like other airports in the world
Report this review
Shaolin C. Families with young children Canada, January 8, 2015
Ok hotel in term of service

Pool and location
7
The staff are not friendly, and proactively helping out. Really not feeling good about their service attitude. We book a standard double room and they tried sell bigger room to us but without success, then no further warm welcome afterward. Really make me feel "no money no honey".
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water Bottled

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08