or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4172 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4172)
Sort by:
Wai L. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
It's pleasant, nice hotel

very near to airport terminal 1.
8.3
very big, very comfortable. worth staying especially when you have early flight.
Barry G. Business travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Convenient to the Airport and tranport to China.

location to airport, access to transportation to ShenZen
9
Stay was exactly what it was used for.. came in late at night and meeting someone coming in 6:30am the following morning.. can get to hotel from airport so it was ideal spot to meet and then go back to the airport to find transport into China.
Seok F. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
so-so only

close to airport
6.3
Booked this hotel as our departure flight was 7am and we have a 6 year old child travelling with us. So we woke up at 3.30am, walked over to check-in our lugguages and went back to the hotel to rest awhile more before catching our flight at 7am. Really convenient as it's only 5 min walk to the check-in counters!
Ivan P. Families with young children Kazakhstan, February 23, 2014
The best choice for 1 day

Location, clean room, fast check in/out
8.7
Good for stay on 1 day.You can keep luggage and go to the city for easier. We had only room without breakfast, but it wasn't problem, in airport Starbucks and etc. I didn't like only bed soundproofing.
Ryan N. Solo travelers Canada, February 23, 2014
Clean and close to airport.

location, cleanliness, room comfort
8.7
I stayed here due to the proximity to the airport. It is a little on the pricey side, but if convenience is key, this is the place to stay.
Xin J. Solo travelers China, February 22, 2014
comfortable, good location

good location, close to the airport, big room
10
enjoy a good sleep. close to the airport. friendly staff. comfortable room
Wei N. Families with young children China, February 22, 2014
great location, good for people taking early fly

service, location, cleaness
7.7
It is a good experience as it is located very close to the airport as we have a early flight to catch. The room is spacy and clean. You can check in your luggage a few days in advance if you don't them in city. service is good, nice people and very helpful. would recommend to anyone that need to take early flight
Anthony W. Business travelers New Zealand, February 22, 2014
The Regal Hotel is superbly located, just a short

Location, service and cleanliness
6.7
I have stayed at the Regal hotel on many occasions because it is only a five minute walk within the airport terminal, has secure check-in and adequate bedroom facilities.
Andrew G. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Overnight stay in transit to London

Direct connection to Hong Kong airport. The hotel is well appointed. Staff are efficient
8.7
This was our first stay at the Regal Airport and we liked it so much that we arranged a second overnight stay for our return to home. It's greatest value is the combination of location next to the airport itself and its high standard and well appointed rooms. Staff were efficient and friendly. Buffet breakfasts are free if you upgrade to an Executive room.I have to say that I was a bit disappointed by the quality of the juices and tea/coffee supplied at the buffet breakfast. Overall the quality was high and there was sufficient choice of foods. Check in and check out was fast and efficient important when tied to the flight departure schedule. The hotel is excellent for airport overnights but if I was staying in HK for a couple of days I stay in the city itself.
Kristine S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
short and comfortable

location, location, location
7.7
Needed a short stay for an early flight. Price was a little steep but easily booked even on the day itself. Fast check in and easy option for drop check out. a short walk from the airport. Wish there's more signage in the airport to point to the walkway - had to stop and ask a couple of airport staff to point me the way. Room is great, got upgraded, had a proper coffee machine and a fruit basket. Didn't get to enjoy breakfast as had to check in for the flight early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01